arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

martin D.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2015
Business hotel with really helpful friendly staff
Management, Staff, Location
Great team of managers and staff - really friendly and helpful. Hotel feels tired and in need of an upgrade. Rooms really noisy at night due to busy road and construction site.

KEITH W.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2015
Excellent suite room
Location,views,bedlinen
Have stayed before several times. Now been re-branded. We had an (expensive) suite room, but worth it for the space & access to Floor 19 Club Room with phenomenal view and afternoon tea and evening tremblers.

Ruben E.
United States
October 03, 2015
Satisfied!!!!
location, service, staff
No complaints.........good service, friendly and courteous staff.

pamela V.
Philippines
October 01, 2015
Impressed and its worth the money being paid
Clean, comfortable, affordable
Comfortable the food is good

Gomer M.
Philippines
September 27, 2015
value for money hotel
price location comfort
comfy and relaxing

Greg C.
United Kingdom
September 23, 2015
not 4 star hotel
Staff friendly enough and food was average
Hotel Jen was a good location/distance from airport. Staff were friendly enough when we needed anything. However our floor and our room and a very strong smell of mould/damp. There was also stains on the carpet in the room. I am glad we only were there for one night as I would not like to stay there any more.

Michael C.
Australia
September 21, 2015
Overnight stay
Friendly staff, convenient location, comfortable room
Good rooms and great staff, food could be improved though

Gary C.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
good location and friendly staffs
good location and friendly staffs
Hotel is pretty run down. The room smell mouldy. Staffs is very friendly and check in is fast. Overall the stay was comfortable if you just to rest and sleep.

Gary C.
Singapore
September 16, 2015
good location, service hotel
service, location & f&b
The hotel is pretty run down although it is now under a new management. The room have mouldy smell. Hotel staffs service is good. check is smooth. Overall a comfortable stay

Henry C.
United States
September 07, 2015
Fantastic
Nice location, comfort, great staff
Great