or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Mary C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel

very nice room
8
There was a designated check-in for the traders club room. The room included afternoon cocktails and we were able to use the function room.
Roy D. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Good Staff - overall nothing to write home about

Good Location
5
Lot to be desired from the F&B not Shangri La standard definitely
Shopping Tip: MOA nearby but watch the cab drivers who do not wish to put the meter on
Grace R. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

service
8.3
very nice and relaxable stay in thia hotel.everything is very near and accessible to everything. the staff was so pleasant and nice. only the price of the food and buffet is a little bit expensive. the cleanliness of the hotel is okay. the guard, receptionist and all the staff was friendly is easy to approach. we had a nice stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: everything is very near and accessible to everything. the staff was so pleasant and nice. only the price of the food and buffet is a little bit expensive. the cleanliness of the hotel is okay. the guard, receptionist and all the staff was friendly is easy to approach. we had a nice stay in this hotel.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel but is over priced

Nice TV and clean rooms
6.3
We had a nice day at this hotel. However there are other hotels in the area just as nice that you can stay in ,but cheaper. The restaurant located in the hotel is way over priced. I recommend eating outside in other nearby places.
Roy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Good Location to get from and to airport

Functional
5.3
Not the Shangri La standard - expect it to be just another hotel
Ted A. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Great location clean hotel rooms

Luxurious
8
My stay was wonderful. We had a relaxing stay. Room was big, clean and had a wonderful view of the manila bay. Had a room service massage and they're available in minutes. Parking was kinda limited that we had to use valet parking. It looses our flexibility when going out of the hotel to go around. It takes a while. Food in the restaurant has great choices . It's fantastic
Graeme S. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
great hotel great sevice and location

location great views
8.3
love the happy hour upstairs great food and atmospherere
Mark E. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Fantastic accomodations

Beautiful room, bathroom with a tub, great food
9.3
I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Traders exceeded my expectations with a great a beautiful room that was supported by a very professional and courteous staff. The in room services that were offered, provided and delivered as promised. Traders helped to create a night to remember.
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Old but reasonably clean hotel

Easy to find convenient stores and restuarants around the hotel
6
Stayed 1 night under recommendation from business associate. Was told this is an old hotel but the room looks reasonably clean since it is still a 5 star hotel. It was an ok stay.
Nightlife Tip: Some Japanese karaokes on the left hand side of the hotel. Doesn't look too safe at night on that area.
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Hotel has friendly service but need more training

Location, quite near airport and the Japanese Restaurant
6.3
being a frequent guest, i have grown to appreciate their friendly and helpful staff and services. however, on this trip, a new staff (though friendly) messed up my check out and delayed me for about 30 minutes.i was asked to hand over my credit card 3 times, after the 2nd time, i refused to give it to her in which she said that she cannot properly check me out as she need the credit card again to finalize the process. i don't understand the reason for this and after consulting the supervisor who finally took over the check out process, did i managed to be checked out (without handing over my credit card a 3rd time). though this is a good and friendly hotel, they should train their employees better before allowing them to meet customers. i will try this hotel once more and if the same happens again, i will change to a different hotel when i visit manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02