or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Ziyad A. Saudi Arabia, January 27, 2013
Very good

Location location location
8.3
I enjoyed my 9 nights stay Make sure you get a renovated room not an old one
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In front of CCP Nice to walk around in the sea side area
Abdulhafeez A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2013
Beautiful nearby Mall comfortable

Beautiful nearby Mall comfortable and luxurious
9.7
was so nice and if I have chance to come back I will stay in this hotel
Danny Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Good location, old hotel

Adequate facilities, close to MOA
6.7
Not many shops within walking distance, 10min cab ride to Mall of Asia where you can get everything.
Deri T. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Quality hotel in a great location

The food, the bed,and the attentive staff
8.7
Khong L. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
Good customer service

Good room service
7.3
Generally clean and tidy rooms. Good customer service. Room service is prompt as well. Although we requested non-smoking room, due to the centralized air-conditioning, the room smelt of cigar as well.
Deri T. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
not much wrong with this place

Good location
8
Stayed here 3 times, and was upgraded twice. This is a proper 4/5 star hotel.The only area that lets it down slightly is in the bathrooms which dont match the spec of the bedrooms.Service levels were high in all departments, as was the level of security with sniffer dogs, and metal detectors.
Hotel Feature Tip: The buffet lunch was excellent.Tried it twice.cost 650pesos.Be hungry.
Angeline G. Business travelers Poland, January 15, 2013
convenient & comfortable

service, facility, location
6
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Good value

Great rooms
8.7
yes the rooms are "roomy" bathrooms good too. nice and quiet as well. restaurant was pricey for breakfast or a meal, as it was only buffet. coffee shop front of hotel is good value and good to do business in with wifi and print facilities. one downside, like most manila hotels is the stark and boring hotel pool. bare and concrete, no gardens or niceties surrounding it. this would make it more of a holiday feel.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the coffee shop for a coffee/muffin breakfast. Hotel restaurant is steep.
Chi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
A Good Hotel with Friendly Staff

Hotel staff verry accommodating and room is big
9.3
we checken in this hotel quite late as our flight was delayed. when we arrived, there is only one staff in the reception area, but he is very friendly and accommodating and even gave us a harborview room. the room is big and clean, toiletries are complete, beds are comfortable. the only complaint i have about this hotel is its lightings, too dim for comfort. add a bit led light, this hotel can compete anytime with the other five stars hotels along roxas blvd.
Jay B. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Great accomodation with friendly staff

Near manila business establishments and recreation areas; accessible and easy to find
10
Staff are very friendly and accommodating. We were upgraded to de luxe accommodation without hassles. Amenities are well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel features are great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07