or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2012
Old but reasonably clean hotel

Easy to find convenient stores and restuarants around the hotel
6
Stayed 1 night under recommendation from business associate. Was told this is an old hotel but the room looks reasonably clean since it is still a 5 star hotel. It was an ok stay.
Nightlife Tip: Some Japanese karaokes on the left hand side of the hotel. Doesn't look too safe at night on that area.
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Hotel has friendly service but need more training

Location, quite near airport and the Japanese Restaurant
6.3
being a frequent guest, i have grown to appreciate their friendly and helpful staff and services. however, on this trip, a new staff (though friendly) messed up my check out and delayed me for about 30 minutes.i was asked to hand over my credit card 3 times, after the 2nd time, i refused to give it to her in which she said that she cannot properly check me out as she need the credit card again to finalize the process. i don't understand the reason for this and after consulting the supervisor who finally took over the check out process, did i managed to be checked out (without handing over my credit card a 3rd time). though this is a good and friendly hotel, they should train their employees better before allowing them to meet customers. i will try this hotel once more and if the same happens again, i will change to a different hotel when i visit manila.
Frank M. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
I keep Coming Back

Good all round Hotel, no complaints.
10
This will be my fourth stopover at Traders and the only new comments to add from previous reviews are.Located right next door is a convenience store (like a 711)where you can pick up those items you run short of or forgot. I wish I had known that before taking the taxi to mall of Asia.
Hotel Feature Tip: Being in Manila, the traffic along Roxas Boulevard can vary from nil to standstill. You can really save time and money by talking to the front door guys about the best times to go out. They are very helpful. There is some order and predictability to the traffic chaos.
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel for Business and Nightlife

Near the airport and night entertainment outlets
7.3
A frequent quest as its a very friendly and cosy hotel. Have all the amenities expected and location is quite near the airport. The Japanese Restaurant is one of the best in Manila that I have tried although its a bit pricey. A few night entertainment outlets within walking distance for those who are into this.
Dorothy C. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2012
nice club rooms

wifi connection throughout the hotel, good reception
7.3
the airport transfer i requested and confirmed the night before did not show up and i had to take my own cab to the hotel when i landed at 4am.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
Excellent

Customer Service
8
This hotel has always provided excellent service. I am continually impressed with the quality of the entire hotel from the food, to rooms, to the staff. I will always choose to stay at this hotel if I am extended stay in Manila. The location is desirable to and close to many of the shooping malls and plenty of food choices.
Jared S. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
The Best Business Hotel In Manila

Great Club floor, and staff.
9
This is the best hotel in Manila for the money. The staff is great at taking care of your every need and making you feel welcome. The club floor is one of the best and well worth the extra dollars for the service at breakfast and cocktail hour. The Lobby Lounge is a great place to relax and listen to live music.
Nightlife Tip: Hit the lobby lounge after 8 to hear live bands.
Tom W. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2012
Nice room with friendly staff

Clean, modern, quiet
8
The room was nice though the view was only partial. It was clean and comfortable though and a nice place to stay. I'd stay there again. They could use some chairs for the lobby as you might have a wait and after a day of travel it would be nice to sit. I also thought it would be closer to the airport, but it isn't too bad. Taxi will run about 200 pesos -- get metered taxi, not flat rate! Also close to Mall of Asia and other attractions.
Noureen N. Business travelers Bahrain, November 25, 2012
Good value and location

Nice hotel, convenient for business near Manila Bay
9
Not in CBD, but easy taxi access. Otherwise a nice hotel, rooms as expected.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Manila Bay and the older part of town.
Lourdes F. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2012
rooms are smalll but very clean and comfortable

great location and affordable room rates
9
our stay in manila was for 3 days only but the hotel location made our trip less hectic. its near picc where our convention was held and the us embassy. . thus avoiding hours in traffic. hotel staff are courteous and helpful, and the best thing is having a king-sized bed in a sweet smelling room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04