Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Neil P. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Excellent hotel with staff that meet your needs.

Very helpful staff, nothing seems to be a bother and so efficient
9.3
This is my second visit and whilst I have tried a number of other hotels in Manila, The Traders will be my only hotel to stay at at future visits. Not much more to say really. Excelent hotel
Cynthia P. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2012
Good hotel near Star City

Accesible
9.7
My kids had a great time staying in this hotel. The swimming pool was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Star City
Jeroen D. Couples Belgium, October 14, 2012
Great hotel with very good service

Very clean hoten, with very nice service
7.7
the rooms of the traders hotel are very clean. also the service when you arrive is very good. the bathroom is a bit small, but still very nice and comfortable. the hotel is quite close to the shopping mall of asia and the bay area (5 - 10 minutes with a taxi). also some restaurants and bars close to the hotel
Rowena B. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2012
excellent location, friendly staff

accessibility
8
my two daughters and i specifically went to manila from cebu city to watch 'the phantom of the opera' that was being staged at the CCP... trader's hotel is just right across the CCP so this was the most convenient sleeping place for us... it also helps a lot that it's very near to the mall of asia so we we wre also able to squeeze in some shopping into our schedule...
Ana B. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2012
prompt service and spacious rooms

cocktails and breakfast with a scenic view
7.7
Staying in this hotel is a plus because its near Manila bay, you could see Manila by night thru your room,and if you want to jog its location is ideal.
Graeme S. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
first class hotel

location and high standard
8
its a great location and high class amenity and great staff
Vincent M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Comfortable place on main road to airport

The swimming pool was huge, the staff friendly and the price reasonable
7.7
Mario C. Couples Switzerland, October 8, 2012
Friendly, attentive staff from A to Z

Friendly staff, good variety of food, buffet, drinks
9.7
Every time we stay in that hotel we feel well looked after and safe. There is access to good quality food and drinks. Well recommended to stay in that nice good located hotel.
Espinosa M. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2012
Nice and clean

Front of CCP
9.7
Our room si so spacious, wide and clean. The staff are friendly, they accommodated the request of my 11year old daughter. So easy to chick in and check out. No more fuss. If ever I will stay again here.
Pak K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Just the right size for Business Travellers

Excellent and friendly service
6.7
Stay here whenever possible when I'm in Manila. Still as friendly and helpful as my very first visit. Location wise, its quite near the airports and convenient to go to Makati or other parts of Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07