arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (733)

Business travelers (237)

Couples (191)

Solo travelers (165)

Families with young children (58)

Families with older children (36)

Groups (46)

Very good
8.0
based on 733 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Facilities
8.0
Location
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Value for Money
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4

7.7 Nelia P.
Philippines
December 22, 2014
Good location not very good carpeting.
location, size of rooms and friendly staff
It was okay but I was surprised to be told I have only one free breakfast.

9.3 KHOO V.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
COMFORTABLE ROOM
SPACIOUS ROOM, COURTEOUS STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
NOT A FANTASTIC LOCATION IF YOU NEED TRAVEL OUT OF HOTEL FREQUENTLY. BUT IF YOU ARE THERE FOR CONVENTION OR MTG NEAR THE AREA IS GOOD. LOCATED NEAR A "CENTURY SEAFOOD RESTN" ONE OF BEST FINE CHINESE DINING. STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND ROOM IS SPACIOUS. VERY SMART TO LEAVE MINI BAR EMPTY EXCEPT FREE FOOD AND DRINKS OFFERED BY HOTEL!! LIKE!

7.7 Angela R.
Philippines
December 19, 2014
comfortable room, good location, staff alright
comfortable room, good location, staff alright
comfortable room, good location, staff were alright.

8 Wee K.
Singapore
December 07, 2014
Comfort
Getting a nice view room that able to view the sea. The room is big. The bed is comfortable
Was disappointed that the arranged pick up did not came I had waited at the airport for 30 mins , but was provided a complementary pick up back to airport when I return The breakfast was not nice and not much option for vegetarian there should be more vegetarian option that is without onion and garlic The club collected fees for wine for my partner as he is also a registered guest Only given one set of toiletry even the room indicate for 2 person.. Overall I am happy with the room and also the staff is welcoming and nice they could remember my name after they first meet

9.7 KENNETH M.
United States of America
December 06, 2014
Enjoyed my stay
Club Lounge, personnel were very friendly. Room Service made a special dinner to my specs. Over all atmosphere of the personnel they were very warm and welcoming.
All that was requested was available at check in

7.7 Justine C.
Philippines
December 02, 2014
Stay at Hotel Jen
The room, the view, the Ammenities
It was a pleasant stay except for the poor Wifi reception in the room. Everything else was fine and a good deal for what I paid.

8 Oen L.
Indonesia
March 01, 2015
New Name. Not so new experience
staffs are awesome.
Newly renamed from Traders Hotel to J for better and new experience. Yet feel like another old hotel. But the staff are nice and friendly. Carpet in the room smells moldy.

8 Christine M.
Philippines
March 19, 2015
My review
Service is good.

8.3 Rice S.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2014
Good business hotel but a bit tired!
Room size executive lounge and the bar
Very comfortable ,staff very attentive and earger to please!

9.3 myra P.
Philippines
November 24, 2014
satisfaction guaranteed!
cozy rooms, good service, perfect view
Truly worth the price..