or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Belen H. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2012
Pleasant hotel and friendly service

Comfortable showers and handy location
8.3
Upon arrival at Manila airport, the Traders staff were very welcoming, friendly and efficient in getting us straight to the hotel. This type of service continued into check-in. A very pleasant stay for our family.
Restaurant Tip: If you arrive late and are looking for a place to dine that's walking distance there are places to walk to on the right hand side of the Cultural Centre. A good way to get the legs pumping after a long flight.
Marco M. Groups United States of America, September 18, 2012
Well appointed rooms, friendly service

Very comfortable room, nice views
8.7
Room was very well appointed and well maintained with very nice room amenities. Location is central, close to Malate nightlife, across from the Cultural Center of the Phil. and a short taxi ride to the Mall Of Asia. Very friendly staff
Dominic T. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great location and good service

big rooms
10
its close to where i went and the crew are very nice, great you with a smile
Marilyn A. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great Location and good service

great location and the hotels service staff were very accommodating
10
Stayed with my 80-year old mom because of the hotel's proximity to the Cultural Center of the Philippines for the Phantom of the Opera show. We had a room in the Club floor and the room was spacious and had a great view. Service was efficient and the hotel staff very accommodating to requests.
Prithviraj S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Nice hotel, great customer service

The staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease from the moment you get there.
8
When I first arrived I was quite concerned about the location as there were some dodgy looking bars on the same road as the hotel. As it was my first visit to Manila, I would later come to find that this was nothing to be concerned about. The location turned out to be great as from the hotel there were many routes towards Makati and other places that are accessible right in fromt of the hotel. So given that traffic gets bad in Manila it was useful as cabbies could pick the best route to avoid the major jams at any given time. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful from the point of arrival all the way to check out. They were very accommodating, for example they helped order me some particular food from a nearby restaurant which they recommended and gave me a late checkout upon request on the day of departure as I had a flight at 18.30. Also the policy of noting the taxi reg plate when you leave the hotel is quite reassuring given the things you hear about the crime rate. Generally speaking the hotel is very well kept and no complaints, only compliments.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cabbies very often dont have change for the fare so keep small bills on you for exact fare. Also comes in handy for tipping. Try not to use your phone or tablet while in a taxi as many cab drivers warned against it given the crime rate.
Kean L. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2012
OK so so

Shangrii La group run.
5
Not in the best of areas. But ok hotel. Some rooms close to the main road and car noise is unbearable as they do not have double pane windows. Clean room though. Security good.
Darryl W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
Great hotel, friendly & helpful Staff

Good rooms, clean and well maintained
6.7
Staff were very helpful in fixing an error I made in the booking. Room was very well appointed and well maintained. Location is somewhat disappointing as it is a taxi ride to the Mall Of Asia - I walked but I would not walk around the area at night time. Not much else around the Hotel area.
Micah A. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2012
Great Views and service

Great Breakfast
9.7
If you guys want to stay there, try to request for the upper floors and facing the manila bay. The staff's service was really impeccable and amazing. They make you feel like VIPs during our stay there. Last but not least, do get their breakfast even for example its not part of your booking, their breakfast is one of the best i have ever had!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is directly across the road from the Cultural Center of the Philippines. Its near to attractions like the Luneta Park, and the Mall of Asia. But unfortunately you can't walk to these places, but a taxi ride will not be expensive because its still relatively near, and you don't need to travel through the congested traffic areas.
James B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Great hotel and service was outstanding

Great location beautiful view
10
I always enjoy staying at the traders hotel. I am treated like a king from the moment I arrive until the time I depart
Restaurant Tip: The restrurant menu has something for everyone.
Aileen Q. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
Comfortable stay

service, wifi, comfortable beds
7.7
We went to Manila to watch a show at CCP and I guess this hotel was the best choice since it was just right across the theater. Very convenient and accessible. It's also near MOA and Roxas Boulevard so there's plenty of offerings around the area. What I loved most about the stay though was the comfortable beds and fast internet connection. Great selection at the restaurant and staff were friendly and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01