Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Duncan L. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Hotel needs upgrade ... ready for renovation

Good service & excelkent management
7.3
Good service made my stay enjoyable. Staff at lobby cafe & cake shop, snd lobby bar where excellent. .
Gary M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Super Rooms
10
This hotel is situated in a great location for the Bay in Manila, has shops and food places close by, the rooms are super and the service is second to non.
Arsenio G. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2012
Traders Hotel Manila, But.....

location if doing business in Manila area, easy and quick check in, courteous staff
8
I checked in as early as 10:30 am, local time and was accommodated. The procedure was fast and easy. They offered a loyalty program of Traders and Shang rila for added benefits. They also offered a local residents rate which covers the breakfast. The room was of good size with a comfortable bed and bathroom. It has a sofa where one can entertain some guests. At 12:30 midnight, i made a call for a room service delivery to satisfy my empty stomach. I was surprised that the restaurants closes at 11:30 pm, therefore, i wasn't able to place an order for food. Good enough, fastfood chains were available in the vicinity. Early morning, i requested the front desk for a late check out and it was easily granted up to 2:00 pm without extra cost. Over all, it was a good hotel, except that you need to finalize food orders before the restaurant closes at 11:30 pm.
Leopoldo G. Solo travelers Colombia, August 9, 2012
Great rooms and attentive staff

the room was very nice and comfortable
8.3
Everything was perfect. Check in was speedy and so was checkout. The staff went the extra mile to respond to my needs, finding out for me if my flight had been cancelled due to the heavy rains and when i asked for some fruit in the room they promptly sent some to the room.
Chen M. Solo travelers China, August 8, 2012
good hotel and near of air port

Near of hotel have a big supermarket
9.3
this is good hotel in manila, near of air port very very good hotel , and food, svc is good , very clear , in windows can see the see very nice
Restaurant Tip: japanese food is good
Colin S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Still a landmark hotel in Manila

Great service and location
10
It is hard to miss the Traders Hotel signage as you drive along Roxas Boulevard and when you arrive you immediately know why this is still a landmark hotel on the Manila accommodation landscape. The friendly and efficient service comes into effect immediately and never changed throughout our stay. Our large room had a great view overlooking the bay, Mall of Asia, etc and really added to the pleasure of our stay. I would rcommend the Traders as the place to stay in Manila to all my friends and colleagues.
Shopping Tip: The Traders is a short taxi ride to the Mall of Asia which has a very wide varierty of shopping and eating options.
Jared S. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
My Favorite Manila Hotel.

The People and the Club Floor
9
I usually stay here when I arrive and depart from the Philippians and when working in south Manila or I just need a rest from hotels in the country side. I love the live music in the Lobby Bar is always fun. Great service everywhere you go in the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Lobby Bar
Adolfo C. Families with older children Spain, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, good situation for airport

Nice staff, clean and big room. Swimingpool and gym
9.3
Good hotel, clean and comfortable. Good staff. Gym and swimingpool. Good japanesse restaurant.
Nightlife Tip: Coming from spain, rest one day for going to the airport next mornining
Tanes K. Families with young children Thailand, June 24, 2012
Grate location and service with a smile

Free wifi and services
10
this hotel is spotlessly clean and well run by helpful staff. the rooms are very comfortable and the free wifi has good connection speeds. staff was attentive and helpful. and not expensive. the room is large and clean. good location close to the interest place such as intramuros , sm mall of asia , robinson department store.
Gelin S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
good

amenities
8
i had a nice time in the hotel. good place and amenities and very close to shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03