or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Jeremias E. Families with older children United States of America, June 15, 2012
good size suite room

best view of Roxas blvd Manila bay and CCP complex and beyond @ 19th floor club lounge
9
We got room 401 on our first night but my wife smelled something strange like its a smoking room although it was assigned as non-smoking room only; you'ss notice the ash trays all over; so I guess the reception staff overlooked that room is a smoking room; so they moved us to room 802 on our second night; the view is better.
Hotel Feature Tip: to get the best view of CCP make sure your room ends in #2 ; 402; 602; 802
Faiz H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2012
Great Location near to shopping malls

Near to teh SHopping Malls
7.3
I had a case with the hotel managment as they charged me for the breakfast of my yongest child (8 Years Old)
Soo B. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean , free wireless
6.3
No nearby good restaurants. Morning traffic can be a challenge
Rachel H. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2012
Best Cocktail Hour Ever

beautiful rooms, location, views of Manila Bay, T-Lounge
9
We love staying in T-Lounge rooms because of all the benefits given in the T-Lounge. It is a private lounge on the top floor with free beverages all day, free cocktail hour with appetizers and desserts, and private buffet breakfast. The price of the rooms are good in comparison to other high end hotels in the area. We really enjoy this hotel and we will be back.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is right around the corner, along with a Robinson's mall. And only a walk away from Robinson's is Intramuros. Good area for nightlife, restaurants, and some culture.
Kam T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Very comfortable room with all that you need

Very comfortable room with all you need in the room
7
i stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the large and clean room. the bed was very comfortable. the room price was more expensive than other 4 stars hotels i would say. the breakfast buffet price is high if not included in the room price. location wise, the hotel is convenient if you have any business exhibition at smx, but out of the way if you are doing visiting to other part of manila.
Satpal C. Couples Australia, June 5, 2012
Fantastic!

Fantastic location, Good sized room, Helpful staff, Nice amenties, and good view and food services.
9
stayed here for a short period 6 days, it covered all the essentials. customer service is superb, very helpful. the staff really go out of the way to address queries or concerns. the room was great, sea side room, good view, quite large, cleaning services were delvered on time and left in an immaculate state. bed was comfortable and large king size.i would definitely consider staying at this hotel again if i am visiting manila. this biggest plus point is friendly staff.felt very secure.
Nightlife Tip: A bit further away from the main city part of ermita/malate. but no problems a short 5-10 minute taxi ride will address this. and plenty of taxis around
Jordan C. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2012
Great hotel but quite expensive

Great rooms, Good food and Excellent Location
8.3
The rooms are luxurious, food is great (and the view is excellent too) and best of all, the hotel is near to the airport. I'll definitely come back!
Alvin, A. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Great Location with great service

19th Floor Club Facilities
9.3
As usual, a great hotel with great service. Both Front Office staff and F&B staff recogised guests' names. Feel very at home while in Traders Hotel. Location is good easpecially only less than 30 mins away from the airport and very near to Mall of Asia, a fantastic shopping area with good food as well. Gerry's Grill is not to be missed!!!
Kevin A. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
great hotel with personalised service

stay at the club floor, good for your business meetings.
8
Great view from the club lounge overlooking Manila bay
Greer H. Business travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2012
Nice views but not ideal location

Views, friendliness of staff, Club Lounge
7.3
the hotel is nice, particularly if you take advantage of the club lounge which has amazing views. staff are very friendly and helpful. food is fine. rooms are adequate. the location is not ideal as it can take a very long time just to get to makati, but that is the only downsides to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03