or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Colin S. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Still a landmark hotel in Manila

Great service and location
10
It is hard to miss the Traders Hotel signage as you drive along Roxas Boulevard and when you arrive you immediately know why this is still a landmark hotel on the Manila accommodation landscape. The friendly and efficient service comes into effect immediately and never changed throughout our stay. Our large room had a great view overlooking the bay, Mall of Asia, etc and really added to the pleasure of our stay. I would rcommend the Traders as the place to stay in Manila to all my friends and colleagues.
Shopping Tip: The Traders is a short taxi ride to the Mall of Asia which has a very wide varierty of shopping and eating options.
Jared S. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2012
My Favorite Manila Hotel.

The People and the Club Floor
9
I usually stay here when I arrive and depart from the Philippians and when working in south Manila or I just need a rest from hotels in the country side. I love the live music in the Lobby Bar is always fun. Great service everywhere you go in the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Lobby Bar
Adolfo C. Families with older children Spain, June 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, good situation for airport

Nice staff, clean and big room. Swimingpool and gym
9.3
Good hotel, clean and comfortable. Good staff. Gym and swimingpool. Good japanesse restaurant.
Nightlife Tip: Coming from spain, rest one day for going to the airport next mornining
Tanes K. Families with young children Thailand, June 24, 2012
Grate location and service with a smile

Free wifi and services
10
this hotel is spotlessly clean and well run by helpful staff. the rooms are very comfortable and the free wifi has good connection speeds. staff was attentive and helpful. and not expensive. the room is large and clean. good location close to the interest place such as intramuros , sm mall of asia , robinson department store.
Gelin S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
good

amenities
8
i had a nice time in the hotel. good place and amenities and very close to shopping mall
Rhoneil C. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
Very accessible and nicely refurbished hotel

very accessible, did a great job in refurbishing, great view of the bay
9.7
expected very little since i know it is one of the oldest hotels in town. was pleasantly surprised that it was recently refurbished and everything looks new. window opens to a great view of the manila bay. location is very strategic since it is near places of interest and close to the mall of asia and the smx convention center.
Candido J. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2012
Hotel with a nice view of Manila's sunset

good breakfast selection, near some of Manila's hotspots
7.7
This is my first time at Traders Hotel and I'm impressed with the interiors. Never mind if it does not have a good facade and entrance way. Its lobby is not that impressive at all. My only pet peeve about the hotel room is it does not have a drawer. Yes, it has cabinets, a fridge, internet connection, sofa, complimentary coffee and water...but... it does not have any drawers!!! C'mon Traders Hotel, where do you expect me to place my socks, underwear, and undershirts? On the other hand, the hotel has some of the most accommodating and friendliest staff.
Faiz H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2012
spacious and clean rooms with high calss sevices

the rooms cleanesness
7.7
i have been charged for my son (8 years) breakfast. however, it was not specified in the booking conditions. i communicated with the hotek but no positive response
Jeremias E. Families with older children United States of America, June 15, 2012
good size suite room

best view of Roxas blvd Manila bay and CCP complex and beyond @ 19th floor club lounge
9
We got room 401 on our first night but my wife smelled something strange like its a smoking room although it was assigned as non-smoking room only; you'ss notice the ash trays all over; so I guess the reception staff overlooked that room is a smoking room; so they moved us to room 802 on our second night; the view is better.
Hotel Feature Tip: to get the best view of CCP make sure your room ends in #2 ; 402; 602; 802
Faiz H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2012
Great Location near to shopping malls

Near to teh SHopping Malls
7.3
I had a case with the hotel managment as they charged me for the breakfast of my yongest child (8 Years Old)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02