arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 748 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

MA S.
Philippines
August 04, 2014
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila
Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.

Lira F.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
very good stay
location
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila

Jin K.
Malaysia
July 16, 2014
overall satisfied.
near to airport, security and nice restaurants
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.

Zyn T.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Affordable and affordale
Clean, Affordable, Good location

Zyn T.
Singapore
July 09, 2014
Clean and Pleasant stay
Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free

Jan D.
Netherlands
June 29, 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore
safety, friendly staff, good acces
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!

Thomas G.
United States
June 26, 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location
Bed, quiet, location
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.

kho S.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Not as good as expected
location
breakfast is terrible with very limited choice location is good hotel room is normal

Torsten J.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
easy to airport
easy to airport and convention centre

Jay S.
United States
June 09, 2014
Shangri La Traders is a great deal for the money
Bed, Food, Staff