Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Dana C. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2012
Great hotel and awesome service

Close to Mall of Asia and good view of sea
9.3
After arriving I was immediately attend to by hotel staff with a smile. The check in counter was very helpful and courteous. Being that it was my first time at their hotel they gave me a free upgrade. The room was very nice sized with a great view. After a good night’s sleep I was surprised by complementary fruits and a newspaper sent to my room. The room service was excellent as well as the food. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Sutuspun K. Groups Thailand, April 25, 2012
Traders Hotel - Manila

good view of the harbor, near shopping mall, near sea front restuarant
7.7
ok, but the surrounding street is dirty with urine smell.
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, April 18, 2012
nice hotel with great service

great location and tasty food
8.3
this hotel is a great place to stay and the staff is looking very well. the room is nice, big, clean and quite...great place to stay...
Won S. Business travelers South Korea, April 15, 2012
Great location

Great hospitality
5.7
the hotel is located near the bay. and it is close to intramuros and 40 minutes to makati. a lot of good restaurants and ktvs nearby.
Won S. Business travelers South Korea, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

great location
6
the hotel is located near the bay. and it is close to intramuros and 40 minutes to makati. a lot of good restaurants and ktvs nearby.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
Great Place to stay

Staff
9
Nice location and friendly staff. I would always choose to stay at this hotel because of the staff, food, friendliness and all the amenities. They seem to really care about your well being and they are all very professional. I like the location and feel very safe at Traders. Very impressed with every visit!
Brenda C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

good service, close to amenities
8
hotel with good standard for a 4 star hotel. staff were courteous and service with a smile. room was clean and good quality.
Belen P. Groups United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
very happy and would like to stay again

very clean, one of best hotel in manila.truly recommend to all.
8
upon arrival great with smile and fast service. great location from airport and shopping centre.
Roger L. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Everything about Traders Hotel is First class.

There is nothing to not like.
10
Traders has everything that you could possibly want. Close to the City, and close to the Girly Bars too, if this is what you are after, in Manila. The Pool is great, the Restaurant s are great, and the bars are even better than great. I love Traders Hotel.
Sean K. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Booked one month early, no room available

Good Location and room eventually
6.7
Arrived at hotel after travelling for 19hours.I was told no room available and was transferred to Midas Hotel another 40 minutes away through heavy traffic. Not impressed but to tired to make a scene. Transferred to Traders next day to upgraded room. Beautiful view and room, but they have lost me for next visit. Probably a great hotel but I missed the experience of it.
Travel tip: Recheck your "confirmed" booking before you arrive. I would have preferred to be notified before I arrived so I could arrange other accomodation, rather that be moved at their whim and my waste of time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03