or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Joshua F. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
Sharp, clean and tidy!

Very professional staff.
8.7
The hotel was very clean and safe. We were upgraded to one of the club rooms on the top floor upon check-in free of charge. On the first floor is a peaceful lounge for drinks and a band playing which makes for a nice place to relax before heading back upstairs to bed. Though I never tried their restuarant, it was always packed in the morning so I assume the food is decent since a lot of people who weren't guest of the hotel came in to dine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a short cab ride away from Mall of Asia.
Jonathan W. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great location, excellent service staff

Complimentary upgrading of room
9
Was disappointed with the sauna which was under repair, and the Traders Club lounge which was very smoky
Hotel Feature Tip: a 5 minute walk from a 24 hour convenience shop
Sang H. Couples South Korea, March 2, 2012
Good memory

Good service, Nice facilities
8
i had accomodated a 'traders hotel' in dubai before, and it was great comparing others. so i don't hesitate to choose a 'traders manila' when i visited a manila with my wife. i think 'traders hotel' is well managed by hq, and located in pasay area between rizal park and manila bay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Look around near hotel in front of Manila bay. Habor square is a good place to enjoy an ocean view with nice food and san miguel.
Alan T. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
Excellent personal service

The people, service, and quality of facilities
9.3
I found the hotel of a great standard for a 4 star hotel. The staff were excellent and rooms were clean and of good quality
Hotel Feature Tip: The extra for the club rooms is good value. It has good service and a great place to relax.
Luningning S. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Good Location
7.7
staffs are good with greetings and smile just wondering why they still have the old type of tv(big box one) expecting a led tv as this is a four star hotel and rates are expensive. got a bad experience but the staff are well accommodating with my concerned, just hope that incident won't happened again to other guest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near at Harbor Square with great restaurant Near at Malls
Brad A. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2012
nice room, nice gym, great service, good location

service at reception, arrival, and room was very good
8
No complaints and was hapy with stay. All staff were very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: hopefully they finish the spa area soon
Nancy T. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2012
Great location and clean room

Clean and good location
7.3
When I checked in I was asked to give a cash deposit which i was surprised because I used to give just the credit card. At the end the receptionist agreed if I will have incidental expenses I will just pay in cash.
John H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2012
nice quiet Hotel with good service

good service pleasant room with good bathroom and air con very quiet and efficient
9
it was a well priced hotel with pleasant polite staff. it had a nice pool. the rooms were a good size and a bathroom with a bath. also it is close to the pcc theater which was our reason for visiting manila
Abouben J. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2012
great location

nice hotel rooms
9.7
the room is clean, nice location, good service and friendly staff.its not so far from the airport - about 20 minutes more or less, barring traffic.its location is near the ccp so if you wanted to watch the show at the ccp
Francisco D. Couples Portugal, January 29, 2012
Good hotel, well located but pool is dated

Very good room
9
the hotel staff was very nice they upgrade us to a fabulous suite, lots of space and nice view. the only drawback was the pool that doesn't match the hotel quality at all. the hotel is well located, very close to the mall of asia, 25 min from the green belt and 20 from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01