Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
Great Place to stay

Staff
9
Nice location and friendly staff. I would always choose to stay at this hotel because of the staff, food, friendliness and all the amenities. They seem to really care about your well being and they are all very professional. I like the location and feel very safe at Traders. Very impressed with every visit!
Brenda C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

good service, close to amenities
8
hotel with good standard for a 4 star hotel. staff were courteous and service with a smile. room was clean and good quality.
Belen P. Groups United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
very happy and would like to stay again

very clean, one of best hotel in manila.truly recommend to all.
8
upon arrival great with smile and fast service. great location from airport and shopping centre.
Roger L. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Everything about Traders Hotel is First class.

There is nothing to not like.
10
Traders has everything that you could possibly want. Close to the City, and close to the Girly Bars too, if this is what you are after, in Manila. The Pool is great, the Restaurant s are great, and the bars are even better than great. I love Traders Hotel.
Sean K. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2012
Booked one month early, no room available

Good Location and room eventually
6.7
Arrived at hotel after travelling for 19hours.I was told no room available and was transferred to Midas Hotel another 40 minutes away through heavy traffic. Not impressed but to tired to make a scene. Transferred to Traders next day to upgraded room. Beautiful view and room, but they have lost me for next visit. Probably a great hotel but I missed the experience of it.
Travel tip: Recheck your "confirmed" booking before you arrive. I would have preferred to be notified before I arrived so I could arrange other accomodation, rather that be moved at their whim and my waste of time.
Saowapark L. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2012
great view of sun dawn

the club lounge is recommened for staying at this hotel
9
seperate area of breakfast table and sofa.. in the club lounge allow you to work with no food smell and if you stay in the lounge during sun dawn.. you will have a great view of sun set into the sea, nice view !! can't beleive, you are only about 10 minutes from the busy makati area.. here, it is so peaceful and quiet. the room got very strong wifi signal, and hotel provide few stationary... very convenient for business traveler, as well.
Saowapark L. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2012
near to old city, sight seeing

hotel room is very comfort, with sun set view
9.7
choose the sea view.. you will get the sun best view !!, better than the city view room. the breakfast is good and juice is fresh squeeze. staff is so nice and every one speak english very well. ask the staff to get taxi for you, otherwise, you would have problem when the taxi driver don't want to use the meter .. but inform you the rate (expensive) to your destination over charges.
Ann V. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2012
Great service from reception to everything else

reception and club food & service - superb
10
Renz in reception was so nice to accommodate us on what we needed when we checked in. He even remembered us for our previous stay at Traders. That's so impressive and I really commend him highly as he knows the business so well. We enjoyed our whole stay in Traders and would highly recommend to friends when they're in the Philippines
Joshua F. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2012
Sharp, clean and tidy!

Very professional staff.
8.7
The hotel was very clean and safe. We were upgraded to one of the club rooms on the top floor upon check-in free of charge. On the first floor is a peaceful lounge for drinks and a band playing which makes for a nice place to relax before heading back upstairs to bed. Though I never tried their restuarant, it was always packed in the morning so I assume the food is decent since a lot of people who weren't guest of the hotel came in to dine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just a short cab ride away from Mall of Asia.
Jonathan W. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great location, excellent service staff

Complimentary upgrading of room
9
Was disappointed with the sauna which was under repair, and the Traders Club lounge which was very smoky
Hotel Feature Tip: a 5 minute walk from a 24 hour convenience shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07