arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jason H.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2014
A comfortable short stay in a lively city
Really friendly staff. Very accommodating attitude. Pleasant atmosphere.
We were staying at a Traders as a short stop on our way to Micronesia with our one-year old daughter. The manager was excellent and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a spacious room for the baby. The staff were friendly and helped out whenever possible. We really enjoyed drinks in the Executive Lounge as the sun went down on Manila Bay. A comfortable and well-priced hotel. We definitely recommend it.

Preben M.
Denmark
March 29, 2014
A few days in Manila, in a good Hotel
Easy access to Airport, Easy access to my work place, friendly staff
Nice stay with friendly staff. The bath room in the Hotel was below normal standard The door key system does not work, I had to get my keys reset 3 times - not good enough

Delilah M.
Philippines
March 28, 2014
AAMAZING!
STAFF SERVICE, FOOD AND AMBIENCE
So good! The hotel's food was so delicious! I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and other peers.

Richard F.
Australia
March 18, 2014
OK Hotel, the room was great !
The room, the breakfast the veiw
I liked my stay there, but currently Roxas Bld is a mess being fixed up, so getting there in the hotel is impossible, I liked the view but I had to push the staff at the reception to give a good room, also there was a mix up with my breakfast.

Tony L.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
Good
Good location, Big Room and Clean

Frank M.
Australia
February 26, 2014
Consistently Reliable, First Class Service
Access to Airport, Storage of Luggage while on Tour, Security
I have stayed here many times. It is consistently reliable and first class. Access to the Mall of Asia and the 3 Manila airports is also important.

Weng T.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
location Location Location
Location, cleanliness, Spacious
The executive suite is highly recommended. Ultra spacious and comes with my favorite toiletries Loccitane. Club floor lounge was fantastic with a superb view of the bay. Furthermore there's an Avis car rental booth at the lobby for convenient booking of vehicle for my day chauffeured driven appointments with no additional charges.

Weng T.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
Location Location Location
Location, cleanliness, Spacious
Stay was good with everything centrally located within walking distance… shopping malls, 24 hr convenience shops, pubs, cafes, Ktv and health spas. Opposite the hotel is the Manila Bay area where rapid development is currently going on with casinos, waterpark and food malls.

David G.
United States
February 23, 2014
Good value
Close to airport. Good value. Pleasant staff.
Traffic around the hotel is terrible. Hotel staff was pleasant. Food is good. Good value.

Jesse P.
Guam
February 22, 2014
How about in one word: "Fantastic"
Confortable, Safe, Friendly Staffs
Simply very satisfying. For years I have patronized Traders Hotel and every time I return, it just gets better. Traders have everything a person needs whether on holiday or business. If the Hotel doesn't have what you need then you'll probably find it just around the corner or across the street. Try it you'll see what I mean.