or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Tony L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Good

Good location, Big Room and Clean
7.3
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
OK Hotel, the room was great !

The room, the breakfast the veiw
7.3
I liked my stay there, but currently Roxas Bld is a mess being fixed up, so getting there in the hotel is impossible, I liked the view but I had to push the staff at the reception to give a good room, also there was a mix up with my breakfast.
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2014
Low quality for Shangri-La

Club Floor room and lounge
6.7
They couldn't really do much to impress me, older building and sleepy staff
Frank M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Consistently Reliable, First Class Service

Access to Airport, Storage of Luggage while on Tour, Security
10
I have stayed here many times. It is consistently reliable and first class. Access to the Mall of Asia and the 3 Manila airports is also important.
David G. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2014
Good value

Close to airport. Good value. Pleasant staff.
7
Traffic around the hotel is terrible. Hotel staff was pleasant. Food is good. Good value.
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, cleanliness, Spacious
8.7
Stay was good with everything centrally located within walking distance… shopping malls, 24 hr convenience shops, pubs, cafes, Ktv and health spas. Opposite the hotel is the Manila Bay area where rapid development is currently going on with casinos, waterpark and food malls.
Weng K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
location Location Location

Location, cleanliness, Spacious
9
The executive suite is highly recommended. Ultra spacious and comes with my favorite toiletries Loccitane. Club floor lounge was fantastic with a superb view of the bay. Furthermore there's an Avis car rental booth at the lobby for convenient booking of vehicle for my day chauffeured driven appointments with no additional charges.
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
It was nice

Accommodating staff
7.7
Jesse P. Solo travelers Guam, February 5, 2014
How about in one word: "Fantastic"

Confortable, Safe, Friendly Staffs
9.7
Simply very satisfying. For years I have patronized Traders Hotel and every time I return, it just gets better. Traders have everything a person needs whether on holiday or business. If the Hotel doesn't have what you need then you'll probably find it just around the corner or across the street. Try it you'll see what I mean.
Maria C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Just fine

Clean, affordable and near the airport
7.3
Just fine. Staff are friendly. The fitness center is very small with limited machines. The pool is a little small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03