or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Dede O. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Practical comfort

Walking distance to Convention Center, city and bay view, close to airport
9.7
Generally speaking it was a comfortable stay. I asked for a room with a single wide bed but they did not have one. The twin beds were wide enough, though. The room service added nice extra touches, such as a pitcher of water, which was useful because there was no convenience store nearby to get extra bottled water.
Jared S. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Just what you need after 25 hr. on an airplane,

The staff, the club floor, the room service
9.7
Always great this is my Manila home and usually my first stop in the Philippines
John B. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
very relaxing,,great feel

the staff,,the reception,location
8.3
Excellent,Its always a pleasure to stay at this hotel,some staff members are like old friends,always greet you with a smile,,makes you feel at home
Roselle S. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2014
great staff

Breakfast, friendsly staff and its close to airport
9.3
We are happy to stay in Traders Hotel. I have booked here 3 times as this hotel is very close to the airport and good for my 8 year old son. Just across the road, there is Star City which I took my friends and relatives for a rides. The Breakfast is great, got a nice Filipino breakfast. But they catering more on Korean cuisines. And its just a few minutes driving is the Airport! If you love shopping's then this hotel is really close to Mall Of Asia, the biggest shopping mall in Manila.Thank you Traders I will see you again.
Cecilia F. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
perfect for watching new year's eve fireworks

location, spacious rooms, bay view
8.7
my family chose this hotel for its view of the fireworks on new year's eve, which it provided. we had a 180-degree view of Manila Bay where we watched fireworks display from different places along Roxas Boulevard
Delilah M. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2013
Fantastic

Buffet breakfast, T Lounge and the ambience
8
So nice! Very much cozy and fun! I found the food at the Tlounge so good! The members of the staff were kind and very attentive to my needs.
Kathlene D. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Okay

near to the airport
4
Christian E. Couples Germany, December 6, 2013
Traders Club Room

Manila Bay View, T-Lounge private Club Lounge, sunset cocktails in T-Lounge
7.7
Stayed on 17th floor Traders Club room which was very nice with access to T-Lounge on 19th floor. Free breakfast, afternoon tea and sunset drinks, as well as all day tea/coffee/soft drinks available. Bathroom (and in-room safe) a bit small but comfortable. Ask for full bay view room. Pool area clean, but very basic. So called gym is ridiculous and an embarrassment for a Shangri-La owned hotel. Cannot comment on other rooms. Check-in took a long time at main reception and should have been done at T-Lounge for Club room guests.
Jeffrey C. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
good

good
10
I was there on a business venture and needed a hotel where everything was efficient and functional. That was what Traders Manila was all about. No complaints, the IT system worked well, room service menus was good, room size was beyond expectation
Len M. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
Business trip

location, service and comfort
8
I stay at Traders normally when I'm in Manila. I always find the hotel comfortable and the service good. It is in a good location as you can walk along the bay when you finish work. The internet works well and by Manila standards has easy access to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07