or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Jil T. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2013
Bad

The chambermaid did clean and keep my room we'll.
4.7
Dissppointed. Tired hotel. Gym was horrible. I was put in smoking floor, and got disturbed by a drunk at 4am. The duty manager change my room the next day. But in the first place, I booked a double in non smoking room. The recovery service was only a fruit plate in the room, disappointing for international hotel standard.
Len M. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2013
Good Business Hotel

Location, rooms and staff
8
I normally stay at Traders when I'm in Manila. The staff are always good, the rooms clean and the hotel is located in a good area for my business.
Keith D. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
Excellent experience all the way around

Very comfortable room, comfortable bed, good staff
9
My best stay in two weeks of touring the Philippines. Very comfortable room, comfortable bed, attentive staff, well located for my needs, quality all around.
Delilah M. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Fantastic!

Breakfast Buffet, the ambience and the attentive staff
8
So good and comforting! Love to go back to this Hotel. It is worth it!
Jason M. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 15, 2013
Clean, Comfortable & Convenient

Staff, Location and comfort (bed)
6.3
The stay was ok, although I think the hotel was comfortable, the bathroom was tiny, but the location was very convenient for my business nearby. The hotel is also convenient for shopping as it is fairly close to the Mall Of Asia which is a short taxi ride away.
Nelson R. Business travelers Canada, September 15, 2013
Nice hotel in good location, lobby needs work

Comfortable, clean, good location
7.3
Certainly enjoyed the stay here, nice hotel, comfortable, and very nice large rooms. However it took longer than usual to check in and check out, didn't know why it took so long, however staff were very friendly. I would stay here again, although I do believe there's some better deals for hotels in Makati.
Han F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Good Rooms but sub standard facilities

Nice Room, Near Nightlife and Nice View
8.3
Was quite disappointed with the Fitness Centre and Pool considering that it is supposed to be a Traders. Nonetheless, the rooms are excellent and the in room dining menu had some nice selections. Was later told that the stretch of road is filled with male tailored night life.
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, August 29, 2013
burned out light, broken phone and tv

club level food and staff, nice pool
6.7
Got bitten by a bee at the pool, no one had first aid including the "Lifeguard" (good thing I wasn't allergic, pity the person who is). Burned out light in the room, TV broken and CR telephone not working. Not up to Shangri-La standards.
Yit M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Great Location

Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Strategy Location
8.3
We went there for business trip, the hotel location is great and is close to the airport. Best thing is they have Free- Wifi. The staff is helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and value of money.
Alfredo D. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
great breakfast large room near malls

high rise friendly staff
8
comfortable newly renovated great location always my first choice to stay in manila good breakfast wish the price much lower daily news paper nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01