Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 755 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 755 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jesse P. from Guam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A Must Stay Hotel
Services, Accommodations, Staffs
From the time my wife and I checked in to the time we checked out, all or more of our expectations were accommodated. We rated the Value for Money from 1 to 10 a 10. The hotel is very well secured, great securities. Its a must stay hotel when in Manila. The cleanliness of the hotel and the cleanliness of the smell gives you that comfort feeling and relaxation. You get that feeling of just staying in the hotel and not having to go anywhere else.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Sharon S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great comfort
The hotel room is clean and it is spacious. No complaints!
Bed and pillows are so soft. My stay was very comfortable and check in and out was fast. Only thing that I didn't like is the pool, too deep but it's ok.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Thapanee K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, Big room, Clean
Good location, Big room, Clean
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Thapanee K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location, Big room, Clean
Good location, Big room, Clean
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Thapanee K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comforatble hotel
Good location, Big room, Clean
We there just for a business trip and the hotel in in a very good location
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Janice L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Consistent service
Service, wifi and location
My 3rd stay in 3 months. Really value for money and great location even if you're heading to Makati or the Fort. The club lounge staff still remembered our family and were very accomodating.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Jenevive S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel Jen is quite ok
Early check in, nice staff, overlooking
It was fine. Got a nice view of Manila Bay. The hotel is understandably old. We did not like the taste of their food though which were overpriced at the same time. Wish they got a microwave oven in the room.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Farid A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location is ideal
Location, Shopping, attractions
The hotel meets expectation but does not exceed expecation. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The Club floor is not worth the cost with the exception of the view. The food is not that great and drinks are charged separately and guest cost are high. I dont recommment having a business meeting at their club floor or staying on their club floor unless is on a promotion.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Christina C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent! The hotel allowed food from outside!
Excellent location; value for money; friendly and accommodating staff
No problem was encountered. The staff was keen even to the minutest detail. I recommend this hotel for families with young child/ren.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Sultan A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
clean room and nice stuff
room ,vip lounge , location
really... it's v good hotel I'll be back again.
Reviewed November 18, 2015