arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Farid A.
United States
December 03, 2015
Location is ideal
Location, Shopping, attractions
The hotel meets expectation but does not exceed expecation. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The Club floor is not worth the cost with the exception of the view. The food is not that great and drinks are charged separately and guest cost are high. I dont recommment having a business meeting at their club floor or staying on their club floor unless is on a promotion.

Christina C.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
Excellent! The hotel allowed food from outside!
Excellent location; value for money; friendly and accommodating staff
No problem was encountered. The staff was keen even to the minutest detail. I recommend this hotel for families with young child/ren.

Sultan A.
Saudi Arabia
November 18, 2015
clean room and nice stuff
room ,vip lounge , location
really... it's v good hotel I'll be back again.

Joseph C.
United States
November 16, 2015
Not 4 star for sure. Management/secur was horrible
I had the misfortune to drop my wallet in a taxi. The security guard did not do his job and write the taxi information like he was suppose to. The CCTV (if it even works) did not capture the plate either even though it passed by it? The manager was pretty useless in helping me locate the Fixed Fair Taxi Service (white aiport cars) phone number (she didnt even know that had it). The bad part is they ALL acted like they didn't care and just had dumbfounded looks on their faces (I'm not exaggerating this point) From not seeing where the Taxi went to not following up.

DANTE G.
United States
November 15, 2015
Must try for the value
Worth the money, great security and location
Not bad, satisfied

Janice L.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
Good hotel in Malate
Good lounge facilities, comfy room, wifi
Hotel staff were very courteous and accommodating. Had a problem with the security staff - inconvenienced by opening all bags and yet didn't check bag thoroughly - the security doesn't seem effective. Club staff found me a room earlier than check in and were very accomodating. Great view of Manila Bay from the club lounge are.

Pervez K.
Pakistan
November 13, 2015
nice place to stay
club rooms are good
Stay was good but front desk staff was bit slow. Top floor sitting was good but for Muslim there was limited food. But on whole it was good and I will love to stay again

Gilfredo G.
Philippines
November 10, 2015
Very friendly staff and very good accommodation an
Accessible location and clean rooms and very courteous and friendly staff
Very good

Frank V.
United States
November 10, 2015
Hotel Jen Stay
I liked the professional Staff. The Room was very clean and the surrounding were quiet, and the view of Manila Bay was a good touch.
Overall, my stay was very good.

Ming N.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
A really satisfying stay
Big room, spacious bed, great look and feel
Totally loved my stay at the hotel. Everything looks and feels great!!! It's affordable yet classy. The staff are also very friendly and approachable. Loved their smiles and service. :)