or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1305 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier Suite Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - T Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness Centre Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 312
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
Ma L. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila

Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
8
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Jonathan V. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2014
Great

Food, Cleanliness, location, comfort
9.7
Great!
Lira F. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7.3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8.7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 23, 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Clean and Pleasant stay

Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free
7.3
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Affordable and affordale

Clean, Affordable, Good location
7
Torsten J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
easy to airport

easy to airport and convention centre
7.3
Kho S. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Not as good as expected

location
6
breakfast is terrible with very limited choice location is good hotel room is normal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - HotelFacadeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Premier SuiteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - T LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Guest RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Hotel LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitness CentreTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Latitude

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03