Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Geraldine P. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Cosy and comfortable

Cleanliness, room service and location
7
Christin L. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
good experience

friendly staff, fast internet and good location
8
The hotel is located near to the centre of shopping centre, the staff is very attentive to our queries about direction, helping us to get taxi etc
Wan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfortable and clean room

nil
9.3
quite a big room for the amount i paid. check in was fast.
Christiany S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
comfortable, easy access, fast internet

comfortable room, easy access, fast internet
7
Easy access to orchard road, comfortable, easy access, fast internet in the room.
Monalisa H. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
tradders is nice hotel to stay for few days

nice staff , the receipsionist was nice and changed our room to double bed. awesome,
7
everything is nice, but unfortune..our room beside to storange room. So during evening we were heard some nooisy stuff drop out. But the receipsionist was nice because we got the double bed room finally. becaus e we put some noted in agoda..but we didnt get any responed. The restoraunt is nice, a lot of variety, nice taste. but the price for breakfast is expensice. One person is 35Sing dollar. You can find cheap things in Singapore.
Deng Q. Families with older children China, December 31, 2013
Hotel room is comfortable, 20 min walk to downtown

check in and out are very fast, hotel staffs are very friendly.
8.3
I feel Very good in this hotel, clean, comfortable, friendly....
John P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
I was in a club room and very dissapointed

None
4.3
Poor The size of the club room small and not value for money The staff and the size of the club lounge found it difficult to cope with the number of guests It did not meet with the advertisement and not value for money
Christina L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
just ordinary

shopping next door. close to food centre
6.7
Quite comfortable. Close to shops. Rooms are ordinary. Bathroom has no separate showers. For elderly, there was a danger of falling. Bathroom was also small.
Sherrilyn C. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 29, 2013
Pleasant

WiFi inclusive, attached to shopping mall, affordable for the location
7
Enjoyable experience, would stay again. Direct access to Tanglin Mall was a bonus.
Goh A. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Lovely hotel comfortable with great breakfast

clean , fast internet , wide spread of quality breakfast
7.3
hotel is clean, bathroom is small but well equipped, but moreover will be better if shower area is glass panel instead of shower curtain. Minibar will be better if there are cup noodles instead and more variety of tidbits for 2 pax . We came down at 9.30am for breakfast but there is a super long queue. This is my first time to queue for breakfast . The waiting time is around 10-15 minutes . Plus Point is the breakfast is a wide variety of international spread and its nice . Overall will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05