or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1759 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1759)
Sort by:
Franciscus H. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
very nice hotel, international standard

good location, helpful staff, quick check in and out, good gym facility
8.3
very nice experience..good impression..worthed for money to spend
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Comfortable stay in orchard area

Free wifi, free shuttle, great breakfast
9
This time I tried the deluxe instead of superior, I didn't see much difference vs. the price I'm paying. Would stay in superior for next visit.
Jeffrey C. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Hotel with awesome location yet poor staff

near with hospital, shopping mall and clean room
6.7
it was good experience because this hotel very close to gleneagles hospital, by walk only 5 minutes..
Scott C. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Good location with a nice pool

Location, breakfast, pool
8
Hendry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Comfortable room with excellent breakfast

Great breakfast, shuttle to orchard mrt, nice massage
9.3
I stayed at superior room and the reason i stayed in this hotel because it is very close to gleneagles hospital. I really enjoy staying at this hotel because it is quite secluded from the busy orchard area but still easy access to that area with the free shuttle.
Wade R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Helpfull and pleasant staff

convenient to my family who live in Singapore, good access to orchard road and central for transport arrangements
8.3
I have now chosen to stay at the Hotel on three occaisions,I believe I will stay there again unless I am upgraded to the Shangralai on Orange Grove Road.
Sajed K. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
ok

tanglin shopping center next door.
6
Marfaiza M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Nice and good

Clean, friendly staff and big room
8
Overall stay is very good. Room nice and clean . Good location and good access. easy to get food from outside vendor. Worth the money. Will recommend other friend to stay here for leisure. Friendly staff. Room service also quite easy and fast. Housekeeper also very good and quick to response to get what you need
Lilie P. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
nice hotel and services

comfortable and helpfull staff
7
very comfortable and they have helpfull staff.and they have shuttle bus to the orchard street also.
Adrian I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
forgetable

nothing to shout about
5
Fair, its an old hotel, need refurbishment, the bathroom i have is very small and crammed to move about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05