or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1813 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1813)
Sort by:
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Convenient location but small room

Conveniently located next to Tanglin Mall
7
the hotel is quite old but well maintain. the room is small especially the toilet. can only fit maximum 2 adults and a young kid. but overall the location is convenient and i will stay in this hotel again for my next trip.
Ingeborg M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Reasonable location but rooms showing their age

The lifts were amazingly efficient, the food was excellent if expensive and the shuttle bus was a great service
8.3
The first thing you notice on entering the hotel is the freezing air conditioning and that there are only two seats available in reception. You notice the age of the hotel when you get out of the lift. However in Singapore terms the room size is good if a bit shabby, excellent toiletries in the bathroom and an unusual (again for Singapore) range of TV channels. Pool was good but what was outstanding was the quality of the food at the reataurant by the pool and in the cafe although quite expensive. Service was excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those who book with Agoda always check whether breakfast is included as often the voucher says no when it really is.
Rex C. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Great Location

Great service and mall attached to hotel
7.7
I stay at the hotel every time go to Singapore, easily one of the best staff. On this last I arrived at about 1:00 in the morning and received the same freindly welcome that I always get when I arrive in the afternoon. I even tried to tip the bell hop and he refuesed. This place has really grown on me. I can get every thing that I need in the mall attached to the hotel and the main shopping area are just a short walk away from the hotel. The rooms are not the largest and the bathrooms are rather small but the people make it a great place to stay.
Wee T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Next to a shopping mall, have shuttle bus to orchard.
6.7
Basically, nice hotel. Best is it's next to a shopping mall which makes eating a convenient place. The shuttle bus also convenient hewever, the service is up to 8pm which makes things not so good because taking a cab from orchard area is a painful experience at those hour. They have taxi but driver selectively takes customers. Very disappointing in Singapore. Room is small but nice and cozy. A not so nice experience where check in time I have to stand at the lobby without anyone even give an attention to us. We have to stand there for lie 5 minutes without knowing where to queue because the staff don't even wanting to at least acknowledge our existence.
Jun K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Nightlife Hotel

Nightspots, Good Location
8
IT was very near nightlife and its at clarke quay where it never sleeps. For party folks. Stay here
Zhihui G. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Nice clean and neat room

Quite rooms
10
I would recommend friends who are here for a short trip to the stay in the hotel as the price is reasonable, rooms are neat and clean, check in and out are easy.
Rex C. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2012
Great Location

location
8.7
Very close to the Gardens and shopping areas but far enough away to be a quiet hotel. There is a mall attach to the hotel that has a grocery and many places to eat. Staff is very polite and very effective. Easily one of the best hotel in the area. The only real draw back is that it is not a good hotel for families. Room are a little small for more than 2 people, especially the bath room.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Nice and in good location

This hotel is located in a very convenient position near bus stops shopping mall with excellent facilities - pool, restaurants, gym.
9.3
Yossy F. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good service, good room and good price
10
One of best hotel in Singapore. Near to orchard, it means near to heart of Singapore
Shopping Tip: Just walking distance to Orchard Road Singapore
Goh S. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean & staff friendly
8
we enjoy the stay.... Clean & near orchard road for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04