or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
King W. Families with young children New Zealand, September 1, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

Location, amenities, nice staffs
7.3
Nice food court with good price, tasty and wide selection of foods on basement of Tanglin Mall just next to hotel. The mall also has a Starbucks, a nice supermarket, Nando's, an Indian Restaurant, a French breakfast place and a number of other good shops. The buffet breakfast offered at the Hotel seems a little expensive when compared to the food court, at around $56 singapore dollars + 17% tax. All in all, a really nice hotel in a good location, with a reasonable room rate. Well recomended.
Ellen B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2012
Always so accommodating

Allowed for early check-in and late check-out with absolutely no hassle; love the convenience of being connected to the Tanglin Mall
9
I love staying at Traders. Rooms are always perfect. Love the proximity to the Botanical Gardens AND Orchard Road .. best of both worlds.
Restaurant Tip: Starbucks or Coffee Bean just a short walk down the hill for your morning coffee.
Heather B. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
8.7
We often stay at Traders Hotel properties and the level of service at the Singapore location was just as fantastic. My husband, 2 month old baby and I needed the room for a long layover and were only at the hotel for a total of 12 hours. We called the hotel from the airport to see if we could check-in in the early morning instead of waiting until the 2 pm check-in time and they agreed since they had rooms available. The room was average size for Singapore and came with all the basic amenities. Our room overlooked the beautiful pool. The hotel is only a five minute walk to Orchard Road, so we had time to eat and shop before returning to the airport. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Singapore.
Agnes W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2012
lovely

comfortable room making us feel to spend most of the time inside the room rather than shopping outside
10
enjoyed our stay so much that we wished to at least it was longer
James T. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Very comfy room in an ok location

Very comfy room, friendly staff and value for money
7.3
I went with my wife and it was a good experience. The room was very comfortable which is important after a ong day of shopping in the city. Location of the hotel was ok as it is 10-15 mins walk to the main shopping areas. The weather was a bit wet which meant we had to walk fast! Overall a positively good hotel.
Jenny A. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
great hotel but small room and far from mrt

The entire accommodation, great service!
8.3
i'm happy and contented on the service of traders hotel. very accommodating staffs and near to tanglin mall. however, a little far from mrt station, though it can be reached through walking. near to ion orchard and wheelock place
Grace K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with free wifi

Complimentary shuttle bus services
7.7
Great location but small rooms. I must say that room is pretty basic though.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Trader's hotel, Singapore provides complimentary shuttle bus services to Orchard MRT and Takashima shopping centre - which is so convenient and hassle - free. After a long day shopping and sauntering at the Orchard road, I get to enjoy my complimentary steam bath plus sauna when I am back to the hotel to relieve my aches. This hotel is highly recommended.
Neo M. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Great Location yet small rooms

located at city centre, easy accessible to shopping complex
7
Located at city centre. Suitable for ppl who love shopping. Hotel condition : you get for what you paid. I would recommend best suit couples for deluxe room. Facilities are standard, staffs are proving excellent service with friendly smile
Ian T. Business travelers Italy, August 26, 2012
Decent Hotel

Relatively near to Orchard Road
8.7
Taxi service was not simple. Good place to stay if you like to run as Botanic Gardens is nearby and a great place to walk/run.
Kenneth W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Nice cozy hotel

Nice hotel and location as shoping mall is connected the hotel.
7.7
Friendly hotel staff. Nice decorated hotel room but internet is chargeable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06