or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Sihua S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2012
Central location which is great for shopping

location is good friendly and professional staffs
6
Its good location which i will sure reccomend to my families member and friends. Convinient as theres a mall just infront of hotel too... Lots of shopping within walking distance..
Munkhtushig D. Solo travelers Mongolia, June 22, 2012
Great for a business traveller

free net, efficient service
8
Very pleasant stay. Internet is free and fast. Staff friendly.
Kwong K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Good location

service, ,location
8.7
This is a very brief stay, so I did not get to enjoy much of the hotel. Overall, it is up to Singapore's high standard, with good location, retty good service and excellent food. The buffet dinner offers good choices and well worth the money. Room is comfortable and spcaious enough. Most convenience like MRT, convenient stores are nearby.
Lilik S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2012
nice hotel

near hospitals
6
the hotel is in the middle of gleneagles and orchard road,means it comfortable for staying due to health check and can shopping too.the hotel is nice and comfortable for staying.
Lilik S. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2012
lovely hotel

afforable price
6
the hotel is simple and minimalis with great room and comfortable bed.near orchard the shopping mall and nice hotel staff
Lukman H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2012
Very near to Tanglin and Orchard

Nice location, The hotel is connected to the very convenient Tanglin Mall
6.7
Nice hotel..But I don't know if it's just me, but there's a weird smell from the bedsheets. Smells "sour-yoghurty"
Rosalie R. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
Customer-friendly and very efficient

friendly and accommodating staff
8.7
I really liked my stayi at Traders. The staff were very efficient and accommodating. would definitely come back when i can afford it again
Audrey T. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2012
excellent!!!

excellent service standards in every aspect
9.7
Everything the hotel did for us met and exceeded our expectations. Although the hotel is known for its smaller rooms than its competitors, we were not bothered by it at all. The superior rooms were still very comfortable and pleasant to stay in. Housekeeping did a great job with the rooms, and front desk was exceptionally patient and flawless in their service delivery. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
A R. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2012
Good location and nice rooms

Close to Medical Clinics. Just off Orchard Road but close enough.
6.7
I stay here often. Dissapointed this visit. Upgraded to deluxe room, but no different than other. No added Value.
Sherry O. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near to tanglin mall
6.7
great location as it is jus beside tanglin mall and it is connected through a walkway that is opened till the mall closes at 10pm. the rooms were pretty clean but the bathroom was really small. there isn't much space to walk around. would have preferred if the bathroom was slightly bigger though. however other than that, everything was alright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06