Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
Savoula G. Families with young children Australia, June 6, 2012
Service with a smile but small rooms

clean hotel friendly staff
8.3
nice hotel but the rooms are very small and a bit old.the hotel has good facilities and the staff is very helpful.the location is good and we loved the swimming pool area.we loved the fact that is next to the tangling mall.
Rex C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2012
Off the Beaten path but still in sight

Location
7.7
This hotel has a great mall attached and a great staff. It is easliy within walking distance of the night life and shopping areas. It is also ver close to some of the Western Embassies and the gardens. Great location and quiet hotel. Now throw in a buffet that is amazing and you can not go wrong.
Menashe M. Business travelers Israel, June 5, 2012
Good servce

Close to the mall
6.3
While room price was fair, services (foods, business center, etc.) are expensive. It is good to have the mall so close.
Maria A. Couples Russia, June 4, 2012
It was the worst hotel for our trip ..

very old and shabby
4
It was the worst hotel for our trip ... very old and shabby, the bathroom with the yellow and the smell of sewage in the morning! We could not independently connect vayfay - why so difficult? I'm not talking about the kind of windows - what is the backyard ...
Mario D. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
Great location , great service, small rooms

Excellent amenities
9
Well maintained hotel, excellent location, first impression was that room was very small ....however, once you adjust to the size of room, you adjust to the fact you only need to shower and sleep in the room . the staff were very helpful, the amenities in the hotel are excellent you are in the middle of everything . I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend .
Hotel Feature Tip: Adjust to room size
Chee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Convenient hotel

location
7.7
this is a wonderful hotel for anyone that is traveling on a shoestring budget. it is comfortable, clean and affordable, considering its location in the prime heart of the singapore shopping hub of orchard and scotts road.
Yeo S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Reasonable Hotel

Friendly reception
5
The toilet is too small for a family to stay, it shall be bigger and suitable for children and old folk. The light is too not bright and not good to reading.
Tarek S. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2012
lovely hotel and services was great.

clean room, up to date fitness center, great food.
8.7
i have no complain about my stay, hotel staff were great, extended my late check out without any additional cost till 5 pm. check in was easy and fast. i was very pleased with some of the features such as, free wi-fi, free parking, free bottles of water daily.
Shopping Tip: central location. hotel is located near all shops and malls.
Jerome B. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
Good value for central location

near orchard road, good food, fairly large rooms for Singapore standards
8.3
Ellen B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Excellent location and great value for the money.

Location, convenience of being close to a mall, restaurants, Starbucks
9.3
I love staying at Traders. Great bang for the buck. Nice rooms, pool area, lobby. Can walk to Orchard area. Great jump off spot for runs in the Botanical Gardens.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06