or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2012
Excellent gym & pool
8
The bedrooms are small even on the Executive floor and the location is not good for the tourist, being out of the centre
Michael C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Nice location and quiet

Value for money
7
The rooms were a little less decorated than expected. Still trying to accept taking a shower in a bath tub.
Michael C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Traders Hotel - Singapore

n/a
8
Great location with fantastic rooms. Will definitely go for it again.
Michael C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Traders Hotel - Singapore
8
Great location with fantastic rooms. Will definitely go for it again.
Michael C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Traders Hotel - Singapore

n/a
8
Great location with fantastic rooms. Will definitely go for it again.
Paulina H. Groups Indonesia, February 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Near Orchard and Gleneagles hospital
7.3
it was last minute booking because my dad gotta be hospitalized @gleneagles hospital. the hotel is 5 minutes on foot from hospital, and 10 minutes on foot from orchard. love the atmosphere in it, and also it's connected to tanglin mall. i'm not quite satisfied with the front desk, too slow to check out.
Deborah S. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
great location, but looking a bit tired

really great pool area
7
our stay was very enjoyable. they did upgrade us to deluxe, but that makes me wonder if there was any difference between the two room types, apart from one being on a higher floor. couldnt fault their service, and the rooms were very clean, but i think it might struggle against more modern fitouts, especially when it wasnt really much cheaper.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the MRT ... its fantastic. Also go and see the Marina Bay Sands hotel, its incredible.
Diana C. Couples Australia, February 27, 2012
Good location and comfortable room

Impressive entrance and dining areas, although hallways upstairs are looking a little tired.
7.7
Staff were friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful massage and facial upstairs. Girl who did the. Assuage was brilliant, can't say the same for the hairdresser. Our room was comfortable and quiet, happy with the location but didn't find out til the last dy of our stay that there is a shuttle bus taking guests to the city centre. Would be happy to stay at Traders on a return trip to Singpore.
Shopping Tip: Handy having access to the Tanglin Mall next door. Interesting shops and great coffee shop downstairs. Can ugly recommend the Health Spa in the hotel
Paulina H. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2012
NIce atmosphere

Location is superb
7.3
love the free wifi. friendly staffs, but very slow to handle check in and check out. and they need at least 1 day to receive your booking. i book the hotel on the day i check in, so they did not have my reservation, but it's not a big deal cause they still just let me check in. they said they will charge me with current rate, and adjust it after they got my reservation. when i extended my stay for another day, 3 people called me after 2pm asking when i was going to check out. it was annoying, but i could live with that. i will stay again if they have good deal.
Tianxiang L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Good location but room is bit too old.

close to Orchard Road
6
On the Tanglin Mall very easy to access. Nice parking at basement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02