or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Maureen M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Decent Location with spacious room

Good location, friendly staff, free wifi
7.3
Good overall location and size of room. Bathroom on the smallish side. Nice pool. Good choice of food both inside the hotel and in the surrounding area.
Ian E. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
superb

close to centre
10
stayed here last week and it was an easy choice to come back here,staff are excellent allways helpful and go out of their way to help you-like when we asked for extra chairs because friends landed with a take-away.
Chee C. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
convenient location

good value accommodation in the heart of singapore
8.7
hotel rooms modern and clean. Strategically located in near proximity to some of the main shopping areas of Singapore, mainly Scotts and orchard Road.
Hazlini H. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Great location

Transport to orchard.
8.3
Rooms are comfortable, breakfast is a nice spread and it cater for all even the vegetarians. Hotel staff are friendly and makes you feel very welcome. Wifi free in rooms are a great advantage, especially when all of us now have smart phones.
Peter L. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2012
Location okay but a long walk from Orchard Rd

Nice outdoor pool
6.7
Traders for the price is a good bargain. It's a bit of a walk to orchard road but not too far. Nice outdoor pool. The rooms are a bit old though, needs to have a new renovation.
Jean M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2012
Good location but small room and old.

Generally speaking the staff were good and accomodating
7.3
Since the room assigned to me was stuffy and smelled like cigarettes i requested an upgrade and since they had a promo justpaid additional for it. Generally speaking though facilitation and making sure my stay was comfortable was met by the hotel staff. Thank you very much
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers South Africa, April 24, 2012
Good busines hotel close to medi center

Good position and quiet
9
a good business hotel, expensive for what you get, but well positioned to medi center
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Housekeeping not intrusive, facilities excellent,

a good location - handy for orchard road shopping and the botanical gardens. fast and efficient service - housekeeping invisible but impressive! i asked for a quiet room and got it.
9.3
pleasant and courteous staff. excellent facilities - gym impressive. lovely outdoor pool. a supermarket on your doorstep. wifi worked well. the only downside was that i ripped my shirt on the wardrobe door handle whilst unpacking my clothes - but that was my fault apparently! i suppose if you can afford to stay here you can also afford to buy a new one after every visit...
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool opens late and is well lit so ideal for a swim before dinner when it is usually deserted.
Kian K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2012
pleasant n cosy hotel

staff pleasant n helpful
7.3
generally good n classic except a bit of walking distance to orchard and mrt
Yuik L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Great Room with Excellent Service

Value For Money and Strategic Location
9.3
I got a free upgrade room. The location is very strategic and accessable to public transport, shopping mall and etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03