My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Value for money in CBD of Singapore

good location, value for money & friendly staff
7.7
Generally its value for money stay in CBD of Singapore. It's about 15 min walk to Orchant but the hotel provide free shuttle bus. Nice business hotel !
Pei W. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Very good service

free high speed wifi, attentive staff, clean rooms
7
Good.
Ian M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Peaceful

Location, Staff and Price
7.3
Hyun J. Groups South Korea, July 14, 2014
Convenient location with pleasant stay

Pleasant, convenient location, friendly staff
8
I love to stay at trader hotel if i visit singapore again
Steven M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
nice, comfortable, friednly staff, cozy, superb!

friendly staff, free wifi, nice pool/
9
SUPERB.
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, July 12, 2014
Old but OK

Lobby, smoking rooms available, free WiFi everywhere
6.3
The 1995 opened hotel seems to be in unchanged conditions. The rooms including bath and furniture are old and not state of the art any more. Fridge but no mini bar available. Compared to the very expensive hotels in Singapore the Traders is still an reasonable deal.
Yuen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Short Stays Great Location

Convenient, Quality Value, Clean
8.7
Good.
Wy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
nice big bed!

location, bed & convenience
8.3
great hotel, only down side is its a bit of a walk to get to the shopping areas in orchard however the hotel does provide free shuttle service every hr. would stay in this hotel again, loved the big beds!
Harsha F. Groups Sri Lanka, July 2, 2014
Great Hotel. Clean and comfortable room

Location, clean room and price
7.3
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Free wifi in the room. Overall a good stay.
Chung H. Business travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
Ok but not really great

Nasi Goreng and beef burger was good but I can not think of any other greatness of the hotel
6.3
I guess this hotel is pretty old hotel which I felt it when I walked into the room. It was my personal business trip which I had to pay from my own pocket but if I was traveling with the company's account, I would not stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03