My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Yuen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Short Stays Great Location

Convenient, Quality Value, Clean
8.7
Good.
Wy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
nice big bed!

location, bed & convenience
8.3
great hotel, only down side is its a bit of a walk to get to the shopping areas in orchard however the hotel does provide free shuttle service every hr. would stay in this hotel again, loved the big beds!
Harsha F. Groups Sri Lanka, July 2, 2014
Great Hotel. Clean and comfortable room

Location, clean room and price
7.3
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Free wifi in the room. Overall a good stay.
Chung H. Business travelers South Korea, July 1, 2014
Ok but not really great

Nasi Goreng and beef burger was good but I can not think of any other greatness of the hotel
6.3
I guess this hotel is pretty old hotel which I felt it when I walked into the room. It was my personal business trip which I had to pay from my own pocket but if I was traveling with the company's account, I would not stay here.
Karin H. Couples Germany, June 29, 2014
Great pool, gym and breakfast

Gym, pool and clean room
9
We enjoyed our three nights in the hotel. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. The room could be slightly bigger.
Pintira K. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Comfort hotel in city

location, near Orchard road, nice buffet
8.3
The service is very good. There is fresh supermarket near hotel. Walk around 15-20 mins to MRT at Orchard road. The room is nice. The hotel has big fitness and swimming pool.
Andrew A. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good, relaxed and professionaly comfortable

Room, Comfort, Location
6.7
Sunil K. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Good but the rooms were rather run down

Location, price and choice of food.
6.7
Generaly a good hotel but starting to show its age in the rooms. Plumbing could be better; room was a little musty.
Chua J. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Convenient

Allowed late check out, fast internet speed, good location
7
Jenny L. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Nice laidback city vacation

Early check in, late check out Gave me king bed as requested Reminded me of valuables I kept in safe
4.7
Polite efficient service considerate of guest needs and request. Good central but quiet location. Will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06