or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (318)
Sort by:
Taco Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 20, 2014
Convenient, efficient but only the bare essentials

distance to hospital, friendly staff, conveniently located above mall
7
Traders is a good hotel, conveniently located, efficient, friendly staff, clean, and so on. But being a regular visitor for one night due to doctors' appointments at the nearby hospital, I am disappointed that during this short stay half the time I cannot log in to the internet because of the 'maximum amount of users reached' and that, for the steep price they ask, they do not even include a small breakfast. Fortunately a supermarket is on hand nearby to solve that problem, and their empty fridge policy comes in handy.
Terrence M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Good value

Location, clean, value
8.3
Good stay. Very helpful staff and a Good Fitness Center. Did not eat at the hotel so, no comment of the dining.
Ryann L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Good business hotel located in Orchard area

Cleanliness, convenience and helpful staff
7.7
This hotel's location, albeit in Orchard area, is quite far from the main shopping belt if you get there on foot. Overall, a good business hotel with modern amenities.
Ferry G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Cleanliness, Facilities, Comfort
9.3
The room is not too big, but from my comparison shopping around it seems quite a good size in Singapore. Location is a bit off the main activities on Orchard, but this also means the area is quiet. Amenities and facilities are top rate. All in all, it's very well worth the while.
Carey S. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
Traders Hotel Singapore

Friendly staff, good restaurants and food, clean rooms
9.7
My friend and I enjoyed our 7 nights at the Traders Hotel in Singapore. Their restaurant An Ho's next to the swimming pool had best satay and peanut sauce that I have had for a long time! Staff were friendly and helpful and service was good. We also liked the fact that it was right next to the Tanglin Mall which had some great shops and nice food outlets also and a supermarket. All in all a great experience except for the pillows in the rooms! Too soft for both of us and would be great if they had better pillows.
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
convenience

convenient location, shuttle bus, service is okay
7.3
good. convenience is the winning point here.
Danis A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Old hotel

Location, service and value
8
Old hotel need to upgrade a little. Good service thou
Robina G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Overall. 4 thumbsup

Spacious, food is amazing, the rooms are wonderful
8
I enjoyed it
Anna C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Bad service
4.7
I was given a room at the farthest most end of the hotel where there is no hot water. I requested for a new room but they did not attend to this matter. The hotel's location is also far from the mrt station.Overall, I would never recommend this hotel to family and friends. This will definitely be my last time to stay in this hotel.
Steven M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
nice, comfortable, friednly staff, cozy, superb!

friendly staff, free wifi, nice pool/
9
SUPERB.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03