My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traders Hotel - Singapore

1a Cuscaden Road, Orchard, Singapore 249716 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Lounge Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Interior Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles Bar Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Reception Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming Pool Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Suite Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe Room Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting Room
Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Spa Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Traders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 546
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (307)
Sort by:
Yuen T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Short Stays Great Location

Convenient, Quality Value, Clean
8.7
Good.
Wy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
nice big bed!

location, bed & convenience
8.3
great hotel, only down side is its a bit of a walk to get to the shopping areas in orchard however the hotel does provide free shuttle service every hr. would stay in this hotel again, loved the big beds!
Martje R. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 12, 2014
It was a very comfortable room.No time for play.

Location,good bed and shower,quiet.
8.7
no issues.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
Good Stay

Comfy room, spacious and centralized
7.7
Had a quick check-in on arrival. Room was clean and spacious. However the bathroom is quite small. Goof wi-fi connection.
Kimean L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
clean & comfortable

quiet enviroment, clean & city centre
8.3
Aliff S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
a tad little too dissapointing

good location, clean room and nice environment
5.7
Traders hotel Singapore was just a normal hotel. It wasn't fantastic or extraordinary, and hence in that respect I was a little dissapointed. I stayed at Traders Malaysia previously and it was amazing!
Rudolf M. Solo travelers Germany, March 4, 2014
excellent staff, good pool, functional room

staff is friendly, competent, and go out of their way to help
8.3
I booked the room for my elderly mother and she liked it because staff was excellent. They went of their way to help her although she doesn't speak much English. For example, I wanted her to go on a River Safari tour, but the office was closed when I tried to make the booking. The Concierge offered to make the booking on the next morning and call me to confirm it. He called me several times and made sure that all was in order.
Hong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
small room, value for money, central location

location, value for money, efficient and friendly staff
8
I was in Singapore for 3 nights to attend a wedding. Traders Hotel was the most budget-friendly of the Orchard Road area hotels. The room was TINY but that said, it was clean and quiet and housekeeping made it up promptly every day. The hotel staff were friendly and extremely efficient. All in all, worth every cent.
Demis M. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2014
too expensive for a small size room

proffesionalism, clean, friendly
5
nothing exciting
Wan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
comfortable and clean room

nil
9.3
quite a big room for the amount i paid. check in was fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traders Hotel - Singapore SingaporeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Superior RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders Club LoungeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Traders ClubTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - InteriorTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Rumpoles BarTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - ReceptionTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Swimming PoolTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe SuiteTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Deluxe RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Meeting RoomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - SpaTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - BallroomTraders Hotel - Singapore Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Traders Hotel - Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03