or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Transera Hotel Pontianak

Jl. Gajah Mada, Gajah Mada 21, Pontianak City Center, Pontianak, Indonesia 78121 (Show on map)

Book now!

Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Exterior Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Facilities Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Reception Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Spa Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Spa Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Ballroom
Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Meeting Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Meeting Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Ballroom Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and Beverages Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and Beverages Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and Beverages Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and Beverages Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and Beverages
Area: Pontianak City Center Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good location
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8
Mao W. Business travelers China, December 27, 2014
Transera Hotel Pontianak

good
8.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Good Stay

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
So Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
nothing

spa,massage,food
7
Datu M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
attractions

no comments
6
No
Bob C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Poor wifi

Location,comfort and clean
6.3
Beside poor wifi water can't flow during shower in room 332, I only come back if wifi improve if remain that slow (below 1 Mbps ) ,I won't be there any more,that the worse wifi I ever come a cross.
Tommy W. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
The Hotel is nice, but internet is suck

Food, location and good price
7
The hotel was nice, but internet is really suck...always disconnect itself, and really low speed...The food is good...they dont have fitness center like they said in agoda description facility....
Deny G. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Good hotel location with friendly staff. food ok

good location, friendly satff
7
great hotel location, with friendly staff.
Omar M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Poor Staffs and Very Disappointing

Centrally located, nearby culinary spot, and value for money
5.7
Very disappointing, the staff were bad and they didn't comply with the standard services of good hotels. I had stay at this hotel on Friday Nov 28th until Sunday Nov 30th 2014, when i went to take my business duty at Saturday Nov 29th 2014 at 14:30 WIB, i already kept my keycard to the ladies who stands on Receptionist desk (i forgot her names regretly), and i ask a message to clean my room (number 631) and she undertakes my request, but when i returned to my room at the night (11:55 pm) i was very shocked, my room is still same as before i left, it does not clean at all. And i'm pretty sure that nobody had tried to clean my from because every position of all things is still the same. Because it already late night and i feel very sleepy i didn't report to the room service. Next day, Sunday 30th Nov 2014 at 09:00 am i described my disappointing to the receptionist desk, and it was too bad, i can't found the girl who disobey my request yesterday. So, i leave my bad experienced in Guess Opinion Card and also filled the Guest Book Registration for the disappointment. Please concern about this as a normal & regular services for any kind of hotel even motel as their standard services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Transera Hotel Pontianak PontianakTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - ExteriorTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - RestaurantTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - FacilitiesTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - ReceptionTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - SpaTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - SpaTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - RestaurantTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - RestaurantTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - RestaurantTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - BallroomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Meeting RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Meeting RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - BallroomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and BeveragesTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and BeveragesTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and BeveragesTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and BeveragesTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A01