Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Transera Hotel Pontianak

Jl. Gajah Mada, Gajah Mada 21, Pontianak City Center, Pontianak, Indonesia 78121 (Show on map)

Book now!

Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Exterior Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Facilities Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Reception Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Spa Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Spa Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Ballroom Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Meeting Room Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Meeting Room
Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Ballroom Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and Beverages Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Teras Cafe Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and Beverages Transera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant
Area: Pontianak City Center Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Siong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Room clean

Room clean, staff manner
7
Yes. but only breakfast food have to make more choices
Michael Z. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2015
Good Service

Good Service, near to cafes, staff are friendly
7
The hotel is good. the room is comfortable and the price is cheap.
Heather R. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Good for a night

Clean room; access to airport
7.7
This was a good choice for our overnight before our onward flight. It's a twenty-five minute cab ride to the airport. The staff were friendly, check-in was easy and they arranged a taxi for our return to the airport early in the morning. We did not have any meals at the hotel. There is a restaurant there, as well as the hotel across the street. The room was comfortable, bed was fine, bathroom and shower good, if all a little worn. Good value for an overnight stay.
Tjokro I. Families with older children Indonesia, March 11, 2015
Economic nice hotel

Cheap
6.7
Tony S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2015
Nice Compact Hotel

good price, good location and good service
7
Overall good although the room is a bit small and the window also too small
Tony S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2015
Nice Compact Hotel

Good Price, Good Location and Good Service
7
Overall good, although the room is too small and the window also too small
Brenda O. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Much improved...

Staff friendliness, service mindedness and absolutely the location.
7.7
For the price I absolutely could not have asked for all that more. The room was clean and everything worked. Bed was alright with good and clean linen. I booked a smoke free room and that is what I got and very pleased with this. Under the new manager the hotels staff seem to have improved in general, but especially in the service mindedness which was lacking previously. Complimentary breakfast was absolutely better this time around, not the biggest spread, but tasty and above all else warm when it's supposed to be. From the hotel it is a very short walk to many local street favorites. I like to highlight a seafood hangout just a minutes walk to the left from the lobby. Out on the bustling Gajahmada street there are plenty to choose from, I like to give a mention to 21 cafe which is approx 5 minutes from the hotel, brilliant fried keow tiaw and very friendly atmosphere.
Sianita N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
6.7
Anggraini P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, city center, close to market
8
I like to stay at this hotel, nice place, close to traditional market
Tan Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2015
poor hotel

condition not comfort
4.7
when i came here i get a nor comfort room. there have a not fresh smelt in the room, the lighting and space room is small and poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Transera Hotel Pontianak PontianakTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - ExteriorTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - FacilitiesTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - ReceptionTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Guest RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - SpaTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - SpaTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - RestaurantTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - RestaurantTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - BallroomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Meeting RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Meeting RoomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - BallroomTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - RestaurantTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and BeveragesTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - RestaurantTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - RestaurantTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Teras CafeTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Food and BeveragesTransera Hotel Pontianak Pontianak - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05