or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trat Center Hotel

45/46 Tedsabarn5 Road Tambon Wanggajae Maung, Trad City Center, Trat, Thailand 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Trat Center Hotel Trat - Twin Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Twin Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Twin Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Double Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Double Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Double Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Double Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Double Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Double Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Double Bed Trat Center Hotel Trat - Guest Room Trat Center Hotel Trat - Interior Trat Center Hotel Trat - Lobby Trat Center Hotel Trat - Lobby Trat Center Hotel Trat - Lobby Trat Center Hotel Trat - Lobby
Trat Center Hotel Trat - Lobby Trat Center Hotel Trat - Shops Trat Center Hotel Trat - Shops Trat Center Hotel Trat - Restaurant Trat Center Hotel Trat - Restaurant Trat Center Hotel Trat - Restaurant Trat Center Hotel Trat - Restaurant Trat Center Hotel Trat - Hotel Sign Trat Center Hotel Trat - Exterior Trat Center Hotel Trat - Exterior Trat Center Hotel Trat - Exterior Trat Center Hotel Trat - Exterior
Area: Trad City Center Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Karsten R. Families with young children Denmark, July 13, 2014
Value for money, very central and clean hotel

Clean, central, friendly
7
Very good, just one night though. Value for money, and helpfull staff
Vincent T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
good

location, clean,
5.7
pleasant
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
central, clean, good staff

nice room, efficient staff, not expensive.
7
Most enjoyable and so easy to use for going to the various islands. Very clean and comfortable and even though busy with songkran the staff were efficient and helpful, we would definitely stay here again.
Ratchadaporn O. Families with older children Thailand, April 11, 2014
Central location,easy access,minimart and near by

Location, mart, price
9.3
Good place to stay and great price.
Lasse P. Couples Finland, April 2, 2014
Good location, clean, shop inside the hotel,

Staff, location, good for Visa run to Cambodia..parked my car there during the visit to Cambodia..
8
Kasama K. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2014
Very clean hotel

Clean, centrally located, comfortable bed
6.3
The stay was fine. The walls in the rooms were a bit thin and the breakfast selection was very small. I'd say the price was right for what we paid.
Grant M. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
comfortable hotel close to markets, friendly staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Jorgen P. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2014
Trat was better then I thought

cheap, large room, location
5.7
The only problem we had was that the room smelled mold. Other then that it was a ok place to stay.
Michael M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Quick stop-over

Clean, Comfortable bed, Stop-over
7
Good place to stay for the night on course to Koh Chang. The mosquitoes are more noticeable here than I am use to in a hotel. The bed is comfortable. Nothing fancy but good to rest the head.
Colin D. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Convenient location, good value

Location, price and breakfast
7.3
Good wifi, TV, fridge, good aircon and shower. Slept well here until the noisy housekeeping woke me early in the morning. I would stay here again and recommend it for short stay due to the amenities provided the good room rate includes breakfast and the location close to the city centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trat Center Hotel TratTrat Center Hotel Trat - Twin BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Twin BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Twin BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Double BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Double BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Double BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Double BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Double BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Double BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Double BedTrat Center Hotel Trat - Guest RoomTrat Center Hotel Trat - InteriorTrat Center Hotel Trat - LobbyTrat Center Hotel Trat - LobbyTrat Center Hotel Trat - LobbyTrat Center Hotel Trat - LobbyTrat Center Hotel Trat - LobbyTrat Center Hotel Trat - ShopsTrat Center Hotel Trat - ShopsTrat Center Hotel Trat - RestaurantTrat Center Hotel Trat - RestaurantTrat Center Hotel Trat - RestaurantTrat Center Hotel Trat - RestaurantTrat Center Hotel Trat - Hotel SignTrat Center Hotel Trat - ExteriorTrat Center Hotel Trat - ExteriorTrat Center Hotel Trat - ExteriorTrat Center Hotel Trat - ExteriorTrat Center Hotel Trat - ExteriorTrat Center Hotel Trat - ExteriorTrat Center Hotel Trat - Hotel SignTrat Center Hotel Trat - Hotel Sign


AS-AGWEB-3C08