Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travancore Court Hotel

Warriam Road,Off M.G Road,Ernakulam, Ernakulam, Kochi, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel Exterior Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Deluxe Room Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Deluxe Room Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Suite Room Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Suite Room Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Deluxe Room - Interior Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Suite - Living Room Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Bathroom Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - The News Room – A Coffee Bar Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - The Coffee Shop - Restaurant Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - East India Company - Restaurant Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Roof top Barbeque - Restaurant Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Conference Hall Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Conference Hall Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Executive Lounge Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Gymnasium
Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Reception Area Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel Entrance Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel Exterior Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel Exterior Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Exterior Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Exterior Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Exterior Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Guest Room Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Interior Travancore Court Hotel Kochi - Interior
Area: Ernakulam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Dilip K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Good location, Friendly and helpful staffs.

Very friendly staffs. Centralised location.
8
No regrets. Worth the money. Will definitely comeback to stay here. One of my best stays in a hotel in India over 40 years of regular visits. Welldone
Kogilan H. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2015
A must in Kochi

good staff. Excellent service. Good location.
9.7
Good and comfortable stay.
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Maldives, March 3, 2015
Room linen is very old , room service very slow

Friendly Staff
8
Staffs are very friendly , buffet at restaurant is very good but , room linen and room service very slow,
Audrey B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Travencour great place to tour Kochi and the area.

Location was convenient. Staff was helpful. Good food choice and use of the business Center
9.3
we were made to feel welcome. it is a clean hotel and price was right.
Alison A. Families with older children Australia, February 5, 2015
Adequate Stay

Charming Colonial Style Building, pleasant staff,
7.7
Our stay was fine the staff we pleasant and helpful, the breakfast was good, the room was adequate. Only one problem was a mosquito in our room which annoyed my daughter during the night
Jinu N. Business travelers India, January 29, 2015
Good Experience

Location, Good rooms, Cleanliness
6.3
It was an okay experience, nothing really great. expect staff to be more cordial with a smiling face.
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Amazing food!

Food, location and staff
8.7
This hotel was located in the heart of Ernakulum, very close to sari shops and markets. The hotel was quite dated in appearance but rooms were clean and comfortable. The best thing about the hotel was the food. The variety was excellent and the taste was amazing. We couldn't get enough so had both breakfast and dinner at the hotel.
Trishma B. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Amazing Food!

Food, room and location
8.7
The best thing about this hotel has to be the food. We were really impressed with the variety and the quality of food being served. We couldn't get enough of it. The hotel itself is quite dated by the rooms comfortable and the location is fantastic with access to all the shops and local sites.
Prabhu E. Business travelers India, September 4, 2014
Best facilities with reasonable price

Customer Service, Cleanliness & Staff behaviour
10
Good experience with everything
Joseph D. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
Autentic with well defined International standards

The choice of food. Well trained and mannered staff. Good house-keeping
10
Excellent and comfortable. Cochin is my native place, the place of my birth and when I had the urgency to visit here from Australia along with my son, I am happy that I chose to stay at the Travancore Court Hotel. The hotel has well defined international standards with a touch of traditional Kerala in days gone by. I was able to select and enjoy food that used to be set before me by my late grand-parents and parents. I was also intrigued by the service of the hotel staff, who are well trained to give excellent customer care.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travancore Court Hotel KochiTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Deluxe RoomTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Deluxe RoomTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Suite RoomTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Suite RoomTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Deluxe Room - InteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Suite - Living RoomTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - BathroomTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - The News Room – A Coffee BarTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - The Coffee Shop - RestaurantTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - East India Company - RestaurantTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Roof top Barbeque - RestaurantTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Conference HallTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Conference HallTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Executive LoungeTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - GymnasiumTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Reception AreaTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel EntranceTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Guest RoomTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - InteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08