Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travancore Court Hotel

Warriam Road,Off M.G Road,Ernakulam, Ernakulam, Kochi, India

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
60 reviews

48 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel

Staff helpful, breakfast good, location good
7.7
Nice we enjoyed, apart from mosquito bites location is great shopping mg raid too close less noise
Report this review
Baskaran P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2016
Clean, very good location

The hotel is clean, location is near MG road so is very centralised and very good, friendly and helpful staff
8
Very good hotel in terms of location and room, breakfast is just ok
Report this review
Gregory F. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2016
Excellent stay.

Room,staff, breakfast
9.7
Excellent stay. Near ferry to cypress island and fort cochi.
Report this review
Aravindan D. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Not a 4 star but decent enough.

People
5.7
IT was pleasant enough. Staff friendly and accommodating. Food standard was good Rooms were decent sized, tv small, beds hard and rather uncomfortable Overall ok but definitely doesn't come out as a 4 star hotel and therefore pricing doesn't represent a value for money
Report this review
Naveen P. Families with young children India, September 1, 2015
Had a good stay

Economic,great location&good rooms
8.3
Report this review
Dilip K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Good location, Friendly and helpful staffs.

Very friendly staffs. Centralised location.
8
No regrets. Worth the money. Will definitely comeback to stay here. One of my best stays in a hotel in India over 40 years of regular visits. Welldone
Report this review
Kogilan H. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2015
A must in Kochi

good staff. Excellent service. Good location.
9.7
Good and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Maldives, March 3, 2015
Room linen is very old , room service very slow

Friendly Staff
8
Staffs are very friendly , buffet at restaurant is very good but , room linen and room service very slow,
Report this review
Audrey B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Travencour great place to tour Kochi and the area.

Location was convenient. Staff was helpful. Good food choice and use of the business Center
9.3
we were made to feel welcome. it is a clean hotel and price was right.
Report this review
Alison A. Families with older children Australia, February 5, 2015
Adequate Stay

Charming Colonial Style Building, pleasant staff,
7.7
Our stay was fine the staff we pleasant and helpful, the breakfast was good, the room was adequate. Only one problem was a mosquito in our room which annoyed my daughter during the night
Report this review
1 - 10 of 48 reviews Next page
Travancore Court Hotel KochiTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - InteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Deluxe RoomTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Suite RoomTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - The News Room – A Coffee BarTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - The Coffee Shop - RestaurantTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - East India Company - RestaurantTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Roof top Barbeque - RestaurantTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Conference HallTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Conference HallTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Executive LoungeTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - GymnasiumTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Reception AreaTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel EntranceTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Hotel ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - ExteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - InteriorTravancore Court Hotel Kochi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06