or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traveller@SG Hostel

111H King George's Avenue, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Reception Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Walkway Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Lobby Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Reception Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and Beverages Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and Beverages Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Garden Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Lobby Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Kitchen Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Bathroom
Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Exterior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Huong N. Groups Vietnam, October 12, 2014
Good place

nice staff, near MRT & airport, comfortable place
8
Free breafast with sandwich + milk + tea & cold + hot water. The 1st day I came late about 1am, and not yet booked the bed, the receptionist was not there so we slept on sofa...but we realized that if u book the bed in advance, u can checkin by yoursefl when u arrive late... It's good for travelling with group, nice price!!!!! I'll be back 4 the next time with group travelling
Yunianto Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Cozy and Large Room

Clean, Large, Cozy
7.7
Without map and asking people, i would lost my direction. Quite far from the MRT station. The wifi traveller fibre can not be connected. The room door is secured with room card. Overall, my experienced is good with the hostel.
Sophia G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2014
Awesome

staff, locatoin, price
9.7
I stayed twice at Traveller@sg and enjoyed the visit both times. I was initially attracted by the price - Singapore is expensive, even for backpacking! But I found the staff to be lovely, the facilities are clean and the beds not squeaky! There is a big communal area with books, movies and computers for guest to use. walking distance to lavender Station and a big supermarket.Highly recommended!
Eagle D. Groups Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Nice lodge

Value for money, clean, location
10
Sarinder S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Simple and Cheap

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and great location
9
Good
Natchaya W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 24, 2014
Nice hostel

Good location, comfortness, friendness
9.7
Sanjeev S. Business travelers Nepal, September 19, 2014
Good Stay Overall

Location, Cleanliness
7.3
It was really good staying at the hostel. I wanted to extend my stay in this hotel but couldn't as it was getting full for the F1 weekend, I guess. Though it lacked atmosphere, I am not complaining, as it was decent for the price (for Singapore). The breakfast was simple but plenty.
Alvin M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Nice and very hepful staff.

Location is great, value for money, a short walk to Lavender MRT station.
9
Overall stay was great.
Chumpon J. Groups Thailand, September 14, 2014
good for budget hostel

staff, new friend, restroom
7.3
air condition is not in good condition, other things is fine. value for money
Kazumi M. Groups Japan, September 13, 2014
excellent staff

staff, clean, value for money
10
Excellent staff. I arrived late and they left me a key & note telling me what room I was in. Breakfast and wifi was good, showers are clean. the garden is great for people to hang out there at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traveller@SG Hostel SingaporeTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - ReceptionTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - DormitoryTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - DormitoryTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - WalkwayTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - LobbyTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - ReceptionTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and BeveragesTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and BeveragesTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - GardenTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - LobbyTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - KitchenTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - ExteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Traveller@SG Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03