Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traveller@SG Hostel

111H King George's Avenue, Kallang, Singapore 208559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Exterior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and Beverages Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and Beverages Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Garden Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior
Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Kitchen Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Lobby Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 562 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Chia K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2015
location comfortable

staff performance, good location, room clean
5
room is clear, but toilet and street normal , not so clear.
Report this review
Mauricio A. Solo travelers Italy, July 8, 2015
Clean and convenient location.

The hostel is kept clean, friendly and helpful staffs, very safe and offer unlimited breakfast.
10
This hostel is one of the best hostel i have ever stayed. Cheap to Singapore standards. The hostel is conveniently located near the subway station and near the city center. Many food courts around the area and supermarket as well. The free breakfast is offered till noon. Cleanliness is well maintain. Strong WiFi and they also offer discounted tickets for Singapore attractions. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Esther D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
Clean and very convenient

the rooms and toilets were clean, the staffs are helpful and the location.
10
Even for a short stay, i would say it was enjoyable and meaningful. I decided to stay in a hostel because i don't want to spend too much for my accommodation since I'll be out the whole day. The hostel is located near to subway station so its very convenient. They really kept the cleanliness. The beds are very tidy. Staffs are friendly and helpful. They really made an effort to help me and gave good suggestion on what to visit since i have limited stay. Breakfast is simple but it's unlimited till noon. Will stay again in the future.
Report this review
Kristof A. Solo travelers Germany, May 14, 2015
Extremely Clean!

Close to Mrt station, Clean And Cheap!
10
I loved my overnight stay here. The cleanliness is well kept. I really enjoyed my stay because most of the guest are friendly, the staffs are very helpful and accommodating. Nothing to complain. Good job. will definitely come back.
Report this review
Grace E. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Not a clean place

Price, location, friendly staff
6
Average
Report this review
Sungwon L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2015
just average service

kind staff, nice dinning, deposit my luggage
6.7
Just average service. But traveller sg has nice dinning room for guests. Before I went to there I heard that there are close to subway station, but a little bit far
Report this review
Martha C. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
VERY CLEAN, CLEAN AND VERY GOOD FACILITIES!!!

Cleanliness is well-maintained all over the hostel, the room, toliets and common area. Cheaper compared to other hostel located around city area. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
10
Everything is impressive to the guest. Easy to find after arriving in Singapore since its very near to Lavender MRT station. I liked the rooms, well air-conditioned and big enough to store luggage's inside with individual lockers. Toilets are clean and also the common area. The free breakfast is good. WiFi works very well in and outside the room. Thank you traveller@sg for the nice stay. Will definitely come back!!!
Report this review
Yulia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
clean,comfortable

close to MRT station and food place, clean and comfortable room
8
This is my 2nd time stay here. The place still clean,comfort and feels like home. Worth for money value. And the staff is friendly.
Report this review
Adele J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Clean and Affordable!!!

the rooms and toilets were clean, the staffs are helpful and the location.
9.7
Traveller@sg is one of the cleanness hostel i stayed for my entire 3 months travel in different countries. The rooms, blankets and beds, toilets and common area are absolutely clean. The staffs are really helpful. The unlimited breakfast is offered until 11am and they also sell discounted attraction tickets. Good location and will stay again for my next visit in Singapore.
Report this review
Ichido K. Solo travelers Japan, March 31, 2015
Clean and good value

clean room, good value, good location
9.3
Overall, the place is clean, nice atmosphere, and conveniently located - near Lavender MRT and supermarket. They also sells discounted attraction tickets, which helped me saved a lot moneys! The staff on duty was also very helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traveller@SG Hostel SingaporeTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - ExteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and BeveragesTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and BeveragesTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - GardenTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - KitchenTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - LobbyTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Traveller@SG Hostel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01