or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traveller@SG Hostel

111H King George's Avenue, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Reception Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Dormitory Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Walkway Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Lobby Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Reception Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and Beverages Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and Beverages Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Garden Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Lobby Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Kitchen Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Bathroom
Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Exterior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Alece L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Ok

Near mrt station
4.3
So far ok
Sarah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
great hostel

helpful staff, close to subway
9.7
great hostel, staff was very helpful, near the subway which made it very easy to move around. breakfast could be better, but it was good enough for a budget hostel.
Tuck C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
My view about Traveller @Sg

Great Location, average cleaniness, breakfast availability
7
a bit noisy due to over crowded guset
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
no comment

clean
6
noisy
Jau Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2014
Clean and near the mrt station

room is clean, location is convenient and counter is friendly
4.7
the guests are very noisy in the night!
Shanty L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Close to Lavender MRT

Location, value of Money and Near MRT
6.7
This is my 2nd time staying at Traveller@SG Hostel. I choose this Hostel bcoz the area is not noisy and Hostel near to Lavender MRT which only 1 station to Bugis MRT. 24 hours Kopitian at Lavender MRT station is one of the reason I choose this place, also along the way to Hotel they have Fair Price Supermarket, 7/11 and I soon they will open a Burger King near at MRT station/Lavender. I booked for 1 room with 4 bed so feel like a private room, not a hostel and once again thank you for giving me a room with 6 bed as per my booking is 4 bed. Need to keep maintain for the Bathroom bcoz when I was there the bathroom smells and I never see the staff cleaning the bathroom floor. And the kitchen looks a bit messy bcoz the guess not cleaning and not washing after used. Until my next visit Traveller@SG :)
Shanty L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Value of Money

Location, Value of money, Near Lavender MRT
7
This is my 2nd time staying at Traveller@SG Hostel. I choose this Hostel bcoz the area is not noisy and Hostel near to Lavender MRT which only 1 station to Bugis MRT. 24 hours Kopitian at Lavender MRT station is one of the reason I choose this place, also along the way to Hotel they have Fair Price Supermarket, 7/11 and I soon they will open a Burger King near at MRT station/Lavender. I booked for 1 room with 4 bed so feel like a private room, not a hostel and once again thank you for giving me a room with 6 bed as per my booking is 4 bed. Need to keep maintain for the Bathroom bcoz when I was there the bathroom smells and I never see the staff cleaning the bathroom floor. And the kitchen looks a bit messy bcoz the guess not cleaning and not washing after used. Until my next visit Traveller@SG :)
Mary G. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Very Good

Comfortable,accessible,friendly staffs!
8.7
i had A very pleasant And enjoyable stay. i would surely recommend traveller@sg to my friends.
Ahmad H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
awesome place to stay

staff, location, meals
8
the place is very clean, easy access to mrt, and the major thing that i like, the homestay is very near to stadium and swimming pool
Michael J. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Great place to stay. Very affordable :-)

location, affordable, clean
10
Very nice place to stay for a very affordable price! I choosed traveller@sg based on what I read online about this hostel. Good thing I wasn't disspointed! I stayed in a mixed 8 bed dorm with some roommates from Europe. There is free breakfast! Coffee/tea is free flowing 24 hours a day! There is no curfew in this place, and the staff who accommodated me was very friendly! I will be back in Singapore next year, and will probably stay at this place again. :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Traveller@SG Hostel SingaporeTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - ReceptionTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - DormitoryTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - DormitoryTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Hostel InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - WalkwayTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - LobbyTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - ReceptionTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and BeveragesTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and BeveragesTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - InteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - GardenTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - LobbyTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - KitchenTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - ExteriorTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared BathroomTraveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Traveller@SG Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01