Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Traveller@SG Hostel

111H King George's Avenue, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208559 (Show on map)

Book now!

Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Shared Bathroom Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Exterior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and Beverages Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Food and Beverages Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Garden Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Interior
Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Kitchen Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Lobby Traveller@SG Hostel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Kristof A. Solo travelers Germany, May 14, 2015
Extremely Clean!

Close to Mrt station, Clean And Cheap!
10
I loved my overnight stay here. The cleanliness is well kept. I really enjoyed my stay because most of the guest are friendly, the staffs are very helpful and accommodating. Nothing to complain. Good job. will definitely come back.
Grace E. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Not a clean place

Price, location, friendly staff
6
Average
Sungwon L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2015
just average service

kind staff, nice dinning, deposit my luggage
6.7
Just average service. But traveller sg has nice dinning room for guests. Before I went to there I heard that there are close to subway station, but a little bit far
Martha C. Solo travelers Canada, April 22, 2015
VERY CLEAN, CLEAN AND VERY GOOD FACILITIES!!!

Cleanliness is well-maintained all over the hostel, the room, toliets and common area. Cheaper compared to other hostel located around city area. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
10
Everything is impressive to the guest. Easy to find after arriving in Singapore since its very near to Lavender MRT station. I liked the rooms, well air-conditioned and big enough to store luggage's inside with individual lockers. Toilets are clean and also the common area. The free breakfast is good. WiFi works very well in and outside the room. Thank you traveller@sg for the nice stay. Will definitely come back!!!
Yulia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
clean,comfortable

close to MRT station and food place, clean and comfortable room
8
This is my 2nd time stay here. The place still clean,comfort and feels like home. Worth for money value. And the staff is friendly.
Adele J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Clean and Affordable!!!

the rooms and toilets were clean, the staffs are helpful and the location.
9.7
Traveller@sg is one of the cleanness hostel i stayed for my entire 3 months travel in different countries. The rooms, blankets and beds, toilets and common area are absolutely clean. The staffs are really helpful. The unlimited breakfast is offered until 11am and they also sell discounted attraction tickets. Good location and will stay again for my next visit in Singapore.
Ichido K. Solo travelers Japan, March 31, 2015
Clean and good value

clean room, good value, good location
9.3
Overall, the place is clean, nice atmosphere, and conveniently located - near Lavender MRT and supermarket. They also sells discounted attraction tickets, which helped me saved a lot moneys! The staff on duty was also very helpful.
Chandra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
Traveller@SG is good enough for travellers

Staff very friendly, service is good, near MRT station
8.3
I stay one night in Traveller@SG. It is a pleasant hostel for travellers. Near Lavender MRT station, just about 10 minute to Mustafa Center by walking and very easy to get cheap foods in around of the hostel.
Sungkap Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2015
Good to Stay!

VERY NEAR MRT
6
Rizuan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2015
friendly hostel

friendly staff, clean, well located
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Traveller@SG Hostel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06