My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travellers Hotel

Jl. Pangeran Jayakarta No.70 , Mangga Besar, Jakarta, Indonesia 10270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Executive Room Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe Twin Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Executive Room Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Pepito Restaurant Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Food and Beverages Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe King New
Travellers Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Area: Mangga Besar Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Kartigeyan P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2014
nice

shopping, night life, shoping
10
nice hotel
Mokhlis A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Quiet surrounding

clean, spacious and quiet
7.7
Room was clean and spacious. staff were friendly. The hotel surrounding are houses.
Chai M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
A normal and clean Hotel

The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The breakfast do not have much variety but the taste is ok for me
6.7
Fabien S. Solo travelers France, March 13, 2014
Nice

Nice
6
Nice price, nice emplacement, nice personal, internet ok room ok
Eddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
great location

location, location & location
6
Great location, walking distance to shopping area & food district
Faqih O. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Interesting holiday

friendly staff and good dining
10
Ok. Recommended. The Staff was friendly. really love it.
Pamela H. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
Enjoyed my one night stay at this hotel

the bed is large and comfortable, the room is large enough, the bathroom is standard, but the smell of the room is quite weird or the aircon produces some smell
7
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Old Quality hotel building with good maintenance

Centrally located, closed to the expo, closed to Mangga Besar for food and entertaintment
8.7
Old hotel building but with good maintenance which include with the fitness facility as well.
Ismail H. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Worth it for the money.

Polite, helpful and understanding.
7.3
I like to stay Traveller Hotel, which I book through Agoda. I am happy, because I got my refund upon my cancelation of stay.
Susilawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Fits my Budget

clean, fair price, near shopping center
7.3
This is my choice of hotel if I want to go shopping to Mangga Dua Shopping Center, the place is known for the best shopping center in Jakarta. It is only 10 minutes ride to go there from the hotel. The hotel itself is good, with clean environment and most of all fits my budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travellers Hotel JakartaTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Executive RoomTravellers Hotel Jakarta - DeluxeTravellers Hotel Jakarta - DeluxeTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe TwinTravellers Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Executive RoomTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesTravellers Hotel Jakarta - LobbyTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomTravellers Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Pepito RestaurantTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Food and BeveragesTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Deluxe King NewTravellers Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07