Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travellers Inn

26 Adi Marzban Path,SBS Road, Ballard Estate,Fort , South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travellers Inn Mumbai - Deluxe AC Travellers Inn Mumbai - Deluxe AC Travellers Inn Mumbai - Double Non AC Room Travellers Inn Mumbai - Room Bathroom Travellers Inn Mumbai - Room Bathroom Travellers Inn Mumbai - Corridor Travellers Inn Mumbai - Hotel Business Center Travellers Inn Mumbai - Reception Travellers Inn Mumbai - Hotel Entrance Travellers Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Travellers Inn Mumbai - Gateway of India Travellers Inn Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace at Nariman Point Day Light View Travellers Inn Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace at Nariman Point Evening View Travellers Inn Mumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus formerly known as Victoria Terminus Station Travellers Inn Mumbai - Flora Fountain Travellers Inn Mumbai - Oriental Building at Fort
Travellers Inn Mumbai - Maharashtra Police Headquarters (Sailors’ Home) Travellers Inn Mumbai - Jehangir Art Gallery Travellers Inn Mumbai - David Sassoon Library Travellers Inn Mumbai - Rajabhai Clock Tower & Mumbai University
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Daniel F. Couples Brazil, April 22, 2014
Good place to Stay

Close to shopping areas, Centrally located
7.7
The hotel is simple but nice. The staff in the reception make an effort to inform us what to do in Mumbai!
Alexander S. Couples Germany, April 20, 2014
very nice

staff, location, price
9.3
We had a small but very clean room with bath and a/c. The owner of the Hotel was extremely nice and helped us with everything (espescially with Train problems, thank you!!) all in all we would highly recommend the hotel again for a visit in Mumbai.
Soumyadut N. Couples India, April 18, 2014
Very good VFM hotel

Budget, Location, Staff
8.7
Located at 10 min walk from CST Station, it is one of the best budget hotels in the city. Staff was very helpful. Best thing was it was very very safe
Premjit L. Business travelers India, April 10, 2014
Good hotel if you are on business trip.

Staff,location, and location
8
Perfect for my purpose of travel as I had some work at an office close by.
Angelica L. Couples Sweden, April 10, 2014
Good place to stay on a budget

Nice staff, cleaned and good location
8
Very friendly staff and nice locate in the city, easy access by walking to places. Room was cleaned.
Nicholas P. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Great location and friendly staff!

Clean rooms, Awesome location, Friendly staff
8
We had a good stay here, ended up staying 6 nights in total and have no complaints. Clean rooms, Good showers, well located inbetween the train station and Colaba and close to main attractions. Helpful and knowledgable staff who reccomended some great restaurants
Lawrence S. Solo travelers India, April 4, 2014
Uneasy and miserable

Check in, location
4.7
The stay was uncomfortable even for that price. The room had a foul smell of old and soaked clothes. The bed sheets and mattresses were of cheap quality and stinking. There was no hot water though there was a geezer in the bath room. Since the location was good, many foreigners were there as they were from cold countries, enjoyed the non-A/C rooms ,cold water in the bath room but cheap and affordable. Breakfast was pathetic served in the room.
Catherine L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
great value for money, charming, attentive,

great staff, comfortable rooms, good place to meet other travelers
9.7
our stay was really pleasant, the staff were great they allowed us to check in early because wr had a very early flight, they helped us to exchange money and catch taxi's so we wernt ripped off, they really did their best to keep us happy. The rooms were comfortable and clean and a bargain.
Wlodzimierz M. Solo travelers Poland, March 25, 2014
Budget hotel, good location, worth of its money

Good location, low price
7
Hotel is nothing special, I have seen even coachroaches in bathroom, but not much. However location is excellent, price very good and it is tropic, so insects can be everywhere. There are other hotels in Mumbai, but they are several times more expensive. If you plan budget trip this hotel is very good.
Rajiv R. Families with young children India, March 24, 2014
Comfort stay at Travellers Inn

Centrally Located, Attentive Staff & better mangement
7.7
Rooms although are quiet smaller as compared to other cities but staying at Travellers Inn is comfortable in all respect. Attentive staff, centrally located, cleaned rooms & good response from management. I didn't feel that we are far from home. I will recommend this to my near & dears and will stay again if will visit Mumbai again. "Value for money"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travellers Inn MumbaiTravellers Inn Mumbai - Deluxe ACTravellers Inn Mumbai - Deluxe ACTravellers Inn Mumbai - Double Non AC RoomTravellers Inn Mumbai - Room BathroomTravellers Inn Mumbai - Room BathroomTravellers Inn Mumbai - CorridorTravellers Inn Mumbai - Hotel Business CenterTravellers Inn Mumbai - Reception Travellers Inn Mumbai - Hotel EntranceTravellers Inn Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingTravellers Inn Mumbai - Gateway of IndiaTravellers Inn Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace at Nariman Point Day Light ViewTravellers Inn Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace at Nariman Point Evening ViewTravellers Inn Mumbai - Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus formerly known as Victoria Terminus StationTravellers Inn Mumbai - Flora FountainTravellers Inn Mumbai - Oriental Building at FortTravellers Inn Mumbai - Maharashtra Police Headquarters (Sailors’ Home)Travellers Inn Mumbai - Jehangir Art GalleryTravellers Inn Mumbai - David Sassoon LibraryTravellers Inn Mumbai - Rajabhai Clock Tower & Mumbai University


AS-AGWEB-3C02