or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pastry Shop - Le Chic Pattiserie and Boulengerie Cafe Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel Interior Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Living Room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kakatua Cafe Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gym Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Dome Eucalypt’s Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Sauna Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby Area Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Meeting Room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Bathroom Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - small living room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - living room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Infront Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - living room Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - dinner spot Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Permata H. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8.3
Aik H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7.3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Main BuildingTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Pastry Shop - Le Chic Pattiserie and Boulengerie CafeTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel InteriorTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Living RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kakatua CafeTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GymTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Dome Eucalypt’s SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SaunaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby AreaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Meeting RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - small living roomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - living roomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - InfrontTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - living roomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - dinner spotTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07