or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Pastry Shop - Le Chic Pattiserie and Boulengerie Cafe Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Interior Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Living Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Kakatua Cafe Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming Pool Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Gym Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Dome Eucalypt’s Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Sauna Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Meeting Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Area Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming Pool Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Meeting Room
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming Pool Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bathroom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - small living room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - living room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Infront Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - living room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - dinner spot Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming Pool Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bathroom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Rogayah H. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8.3
Aik H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7.3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5.3
Alex C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
great hotel

nearby mall, cleaness is okay, large room
8
Alex C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
excellent hotel for staying

large room, clean room, close to local restaurants
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Main BuildingTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Pastry Shop - Le Chic Pattiserie and Boulengerie CafeTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - InteriorTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Living RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Kakatua CafeTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - GymTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Dome Eucalypt’s SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SaunaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Meeting RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby AreaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Meeting RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - small living roomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - living roomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - InfrontTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - living roomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - dinner spotTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04