Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming Pool Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Penthouse
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 111 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Joanne F. Business travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Old hotel but centrally located

wifo in each room, central location
The place is really in need of maintenance. Light bulbs broken, furniture and carpets with cigarette burns, aircons noisy with remotes that don't work. The windows also don't shut property as many latches broken. Also if you book a 2 bedroom don't expect a second bedroom - its more like a closet. That being said the place is overall spacious and has a small balcony. The central location and across from a series of decent restaurants which make it a reasonable choice. If you are a non smoker don't stay here - its very stinky.
Report this review
Reza S. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Short and very efficient stay.

Clean, good breakfast and spacious.
Good for those travelling in groups. Spacious and clean. Decent breakfast too.
Report this review
Noor I. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Short, comfort, satisfied

Good staff, spacious suite, well maintained
I have a great stay here.. Will definitely come back again if I need to come to medan. Good staff at counter. My regret is I need to rush for early flight the next morning and they don't have pack breakfast facilities for people who rush and have breakfast coupon.
Report this review
Permata H. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
enjoyable , with very large room
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Report this review
Rogayah H. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014

Location, large rooms, above average service
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
Report this review
Aik H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Report this review
Norhayati M. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Report this review
Lydia C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Penthouse