Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Living Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bathroom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Living Area Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Exterior Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming Pool Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bathroom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant
Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bathroom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Bathroom Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Report this review
Rogayah H. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8.3
Report this review
Aik H. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Report this review
Norhayati M. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7.3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Report this review
Lydia C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
Report this review
P R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
Report this review
P R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Report this review
Stephanus D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5.3
Report this review
Alex C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
great hotel

nearby mall, cleaness is okay, large room
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Main BuildingTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Living RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Living AreaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - ExteriorTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimming PoolTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - BathroomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest RoomTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01