or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Garden City Hotel

18 MacGregor Street (Cnr Logan Road), Upper Mount Gravatt , Brisbane Southern Suburbs, Brisbane, Australia 4122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Courtyard with outdoor seating Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Business Center Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Entrance Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor Dining Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard Queen Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard Queen Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard Twin Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Meeting Room Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard Twin Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Exterior Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard Twin Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Lobby
Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Travelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom
Area: Brisbane Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Steven C. Business travelers New Zealand, July 30, 2014
Nice motel

very modern , very clean , quiet
9.3
It was a very nice room , comfy bed , the staff were nice , the breakfast was filling , i have no complaints
Susan D. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Perfect for my needs

Cleanliness, Comfort, Quiet
9
Travelodge is perfect for my needs as a woman travelling alone on business. I felt secure and comfortable. Carpark is handy and easily accessible to the hotel. Comfort level is great and the mini kitchenette gives me flexible choices for meals. Desk staff when I checked in were friendly and helpful. Looking forward to my next stay.
Siriphorn R. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Good atmosphere, nearparkfood

Clean Comfort Place
8.3
It's very nice with comfortable, reasonable price, walk in town only 15 min. near food area, In room, lot's of utility in kitchen, laundry area and rest room.
Danny S. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
clean and tidy

free parking big room clean
7.7
good have stayed there meany time nice easy hotel good local food shop
Danny S. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
easy to find

good size room god parking close to shop
7.7
good easy hotel to-find and park on site close to food out lets and big shops
Siriphorn R. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
clean comfort excellent view

clean comfort good view
7.3
near park near food
Adam P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and stress free

Friendly staff Clean Centrally located
8.3
Heng L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Very clean, efficient staff. Ok value-wise

Cleanliness, location, near shops
6.7
Convenient suburban hotel. Impressed by the cleanliness. Will come here again.
Yu L. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Nomal and nothing special

Small, Normal & Not so friendly staff at the counter
7.7
Our stay there was ok. Room was quite small with a toddler once the baby cot was put in. We were out most of the time thus the place was only used for sleeping in. Staff over the counter wasn't very friendly as compared to the other I have visited.
Valerie H. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Satisfactory

Smoking area, room service, clean and tidy
7.7
Satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Garden City Hotel BrisbaneTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Courtyard with outdoor seatingTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Business CenterTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - EntranceTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor DiningTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard QueenTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard QueenTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard TwinTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - LobbyTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Meeting RoomTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard TwinTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Standard TwinTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - LobbyTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - LobbyTravelodge Garden City Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06