or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hobart

167 Macquarie Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Exterior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Surroundings Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Surroundings Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel Foyer Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel Foyer Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel Foyer Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen Room
Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Exterior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Interior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Exterior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Bathroom Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Yin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2014
Enjoy the nature and relax environment

Friendly and helpful staff
9
Scott D. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
Just in town for work

LOCATION---LOCATION---VIEW FROM ROOM
6.3
IT WAS JUST OK NO DOOR ON SHOWER FLOODED BATHROOM- NO IN HOUSE DINNING-NO BAR- NO MINI BAR- ONLY BREAKFAST-
Neil M. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Clean room, central location but noisy street

Central location, clean hotel, car parking
7.7
Very good room except for the loud street noise on the second floor- probably quieter on higher floors. Central location. No free Wifi in rooms. Underground car parking very cramped
Paul H. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Decent, clean, and central location but basic room

location, clean, quite
7
Stay was good, were there to visit MONA mainly, and this hotel provided a good value for money place to stay. parking is restricted but we got a spot each day. rooms basic and small - but clean!
Shawn F. Groups United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Meh

Location, location and price
5.7
The room was tiny, the shower ridiculously tiny and the parking has about 20 tiny spaces.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2014
at the very least, the room itself is clean

centrally located, helpful staffs, quiet
7.7
it was a good stay for the whole group of my friends. we love this hotel a lot and we will stay at this hotel again if we do visit Tasmania again in the future.
Ching B. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Nice Good Big

Nice Good Big
6
Joan K. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Friendly staff but room a bits queasy

Location staff ,free parking
8
Good, Bathroom-too small. Staff friendly. Good location
Kar W. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
average hotel

friendly staff, clean & free car parks
6.7
Easy access to all area, very fast check in / out time, staffs are very friendly and helpful, however room is rather old decro when compare with the outlook of the building but clean, limited car park & parking spares are small.
Lexie F. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
helpful and friendly staff

convenient to shops, Salamanca Markets and historical sights, extremely friendly and helpful staff
9
On our arrival we were attended to by Rebecca who very kindly upgraded us to a suite and conducted our check-in process in a very friendly and efficient manner. On going into our room we had a slight problem with the air-conditioner leaking and this was attended to almost immediately. Our breakfast was quite sufficient for our needs though perhaps a little variety would have been nice and the toaster perhaps needed some maintenance. Apart from this our stay was most enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hobart HobartTravelodge Hobart Hobart - ExteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - SurroundingsTravelodge Hobart Hobart - SurroundingsTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel FoyerTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel FoyerTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel FoyerTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - ExteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - InteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - ExteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - BathroomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hobart, Hobart

AS-AGWEB-3C01