or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hobart

167 Macquarie Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Exterior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Surroundings Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Surroundings Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel Foyer Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel Foyer Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel Foyer Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen Room
Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Exterior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Interior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Exterior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Bathroom Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Leong M. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Value for Money

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Safe
9.3
Lezhen W. Business travelers China, August 15, 2014
the Best Hotel in my trip.

position, good view,
9.7
compare the price, it is really nice hotel. it is located in downtown, closed to the shopping street. good views from windows. there is a shuttle bus from hotel to airport, very convinent.
Jeeratida N. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2014
Prefect location

Friendly staff, prefect location, reasonably priced
8.3
Teo H. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great and value for $$$

Good Location, value for $$$ and clean
7
The Location is good and there is a airport shuttle that stop next to the hotel. Very convenient to move around the city. It happen that hotel came with free breakfast promotion. Very value for money.
Airin W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Standard Hotel in a Good Location

Free Wi Fi and Good Location
6
We were in need to book for the hotel that night and we found this hotel. The room is okay but the bathroom is a bit small but overall is okay. But a bit pricey. We had problem with the aircon, when we got in it worked alright but then like almost midnight it stopped. We tried to turn it on and off again and again but still not working and it's past midnight already. We told about this situation to the receptionist the next morning when we checked out.
Poh L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Convenient short walk to city ctr mall, Salamanca

Convenient short walk to city ctr mall, Salamanca, corner room with city view and eateries nearby
7.3
Quite enjoyable, compact room, helpful staff
Frida W. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
great location

comfort hotel
8
Holiday
Alison W. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Good value

Location, helpful reception, cleanliness.
9
Totally satisfactory. Staff were quick to respond to any issues I had and were kind enough to loan me a phone charger.
Jane A. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
good basic modern comfortable good views

location comfort
9
good
Rodney H. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Good but could have been better

Location
8.7
Everything was good except for the WIFI situation. 15 mins free only in the Foyer??? Most other Hotels provide free WIFI 24/7 in your room!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hobart HobartTravelodge Hobart Hobart - ExteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - SurroundingsTravelodge Hobart Hobart - SurroundingsTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel FoyerTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel FoyerTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel FoyerTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - ExteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - InteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - ExteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - BathroomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hobart, Hobart

AS-AGWEB-3B08