Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hobart

167 Macquarie Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Exterior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Surroundings Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Surroundings Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel Foyer Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel Foyer Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel Foyer Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Twin Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen Room
Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest Room Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Exterior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Interior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Exterior Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Bathroom Travelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart CBD Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Siew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
bathroom a big small.some staff not friendly

location
7
Lee P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Good place to stay.

clean room. clean linen and towels. clean bathrooms. comfortable beds.
8.3
Very good place to stay. Location also good. Clean room and bathroom. Clean linens and towels.
Fatt S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Good Location for Holidays

Clean, Centrally located, Convenient parking
8
It was relaxing and comfortable except that one particular Front Office staff displayed her unwelcoming attitude towards Asian travelers that she asked me to park my car at public parking for AUD$10.00 per entry and alternatively hotel will charge AUD$12.00 per day. She claimed that the hotel usually does not have enough parking. But on my insistence that I booked because of the free parking facility only then she reluctantly gave me the guest parking pass. Throughout my stay, the parking was empty with only a few cars. Secondly, the housekeeping staff does not replace the room amenities like tissues, soap, shampoo, milk, etc on daily basis.
Wai T. Groups Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Good location But no free parking
4.7
Below average
Wai T. Groups Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Below Average

Gd location
4.3
NA
Wai T. Groups Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Below average
6
NA
Ng T. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2015
Difficulty to load and unload luggages.No car park

Can`t think of any.
5
Anything great.
Sasipim J. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Great location but terrible housekeeping staff

Location
6.7
Good location. However, housekeeping staff hasn't made my bed may be they were in hurry and forgot to do it. Rubbish hasn't been discarded. Very disappointed compare with travellodge in Melbourne
Sheila C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
Staff

location,
6.7
The day I arrived I told the reception/staff that I was receiving a call the next morning from my USA bank and I needed to be contacted I also requested a wake-up call as i was leaving early on a 4-day trip to an island and then coming back to spend a few more days at this hotel. The staff person in the morning did neither of these things and I almost missed my pick-up to this island, running out into the rain without my boots to get on the van.I had come to Tasmania for this experience.I still don't have resloution about my debit card.The worse part was she was rude and unhelpful when I was panicked to not miss this expensive trip. When I returned I spoke to the manager. He was attentive and very kind as were the rest of the staff during my remaining time, but the initial problems left me without warm feelings for this hotel.
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2015
Great location

Location clean friendly staff
8.3
Great stay good location walking distance to main places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hobart HobartTravelodge Hobart Hobart - ExteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - SurroundingsTravelodge Hobart Hobart - SurroundingsTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel FoyerTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel FoyerTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Hotel FoyerTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Budget Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Executive Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Twin RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Standard Queen RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest RoomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - ExteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - InteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - ExteriorTravelodge Hobart Hobart - BathroomTravelodge Hobart Hobart - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hobart, Hobart

AS-AGWEB-3C05