or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel at LAX

5547 West Century Boulevard, LAX – Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90045 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Front Desk Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Pool Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Pool Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Pool Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel Exterior Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Breakfast Dining Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Bathroom
Area: LAX – Los Angeles International Airport Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Kum-Khuan T. Couples Australia, June 8, 2011
Good location to stay over for next day flight

Hotel shuttle pick up from and to airport is great. Shuttle departs every half hour and takes less than 10 minutes.
7
the room was not big but ok. the room was a bit dim and hard to do packing. the restaurant danny next door is very convenient. it was convenient for our stay over for our next day flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: ring the hotel for the free shuttle pick up from airport. it is very convenient and efficient.
Liem F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2011
Wifi, Breafast

No
9
this hotel is located in the middle of all the attractions which means you have to travel to all of them. century city is about 10 minutes walk away and is the only place nearby to eat (and shop). hotel staff friendly.
Pornphoj S. Families with older children Thailand, June 4, 2011
close to lax

Free shutter bus
7
the main reason i chose to return to this hotel was the location - it is one of the closest hotels to lax, and the hotel provides a free shuttle to and from the airport 24/7. there is a computer in the lobby where you can check-in online and print your boarding pass free of charge. both of these things made our lives much easier, especially as we had to be at the airport at 4.30am! the rooms are average motel rooms, slightly dated but clean and definately comfortable for a one night stay. the room had a small window so there was not much natural light, but we did not spend much time sitting in the room so this was ok.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is really great value when all you are looking for is a place to sleep. I read many of the reviews for the hotel, and while most were positive some were not very encouraging. Sure, the place is not as snazzy as the bigger, newer hotels at LAX, but it is clean, the wifi and parking are free, and the staff are pleasent. Plus, the Denny's next door is perfect!
Arthur M. Solo travelers France, June 4, 2011
Good value

NIce room and bathroom, pool
8
This is good value hotel. The room and bathroom are nice. There's a pool in the complex. It's a bit noisy as the hotel is located in LAX area but this is also why this hotel is very convenient.
Shannon M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2011
Great Hotel

Location, room
9.3
I'll be back! The employees were great and the locations as ideal! 10 min. free shuttle from the airport.
John C. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2011
Great location for City

Central location and security
7.7
The hotel is in a good location for the shopping of Melbourne. It is also very close to the tourist and theatre attractions of the city. Federation square is in easy walking distance as is Flinders Street Station. The world famous MCG is in walking distance or you can catch a tram for the short ride to the MCG or Tennis.
Rudy H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2011
Lovely hotel and friendly people

Very near with LAX
7.3
It's a quiet hotel, comfortable for resting after a long flight. Friendly staff and the most important is this hotel has great location near LAX.
Travel tip: There are nothing in near this hotel, just for resting after long trip or want to catch the next flight in LAX.
Liem F. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2011
Good Stay

Wifi, breakfast
8.7
everythings are ok in this hotel. the staff are very helpful. you can have a breakfast in the hotel for free, so that you don't need to think about your breakfast at the morning. the room in clear and tidy. all internet sevrvice within the hotel is free. i'll stay this hotel again.
Volker S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2011
Great locatiion

frequent courtesy van service from and to airport. Lots of places nearby to dine
8.3
This was only a short stay, but it was very convenient to the airport and the price was just right.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel has access to sightseeing tours
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2011
Location location

location
7.3
I had a 7 hour layover and needed a place for my weary head. The Travelodge was just as one would expect it to be for the price. the room was small, but tidy and quiet with in-room coffee for my 4 am departure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Front DeskTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - PoolTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - PoolTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - PoolTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Hotel ExteriorTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Breakfast DiningTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel at LAX Los Angeles (CA) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01