or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde

81 Talavera Road, North Ryde, Ryde, Sydney, Australia 2113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Queen Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Twin Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Room Facilities Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Reception Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Reception Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Business Centre Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Corridor Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Conference room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Terrace Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Macquarie Park Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Macquarie Shopping Centre Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ryde Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Imran M. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2014
Very convenient location

Very convenient location, clean, accessibility
8.7
It was nice place for faimily with 4 year old. Only negative is paid parking and paid Internet. I think all Australia is worse than developing countries in that regard overall nice place
Daniel C. Groups Australia, October 8, 2014
My stay

Close to city, close to train, clean room
8.7
Excellent
Angela W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Angela

Plenty of space, Clean
7.3
Jozald T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Home away from home

Excellent staff, Affordable, Quiet place
8.7
My 3 nights stay was awesome because I need a quiet place for my review... But it was very accessible to nearest mall and cinema to catch food and recreation... It feels like home away from home! Staff are all very helpful and pleasant...
Phillipa E. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2014
Great Location

Location
8.7
Just overnight didn't eat
Roeder C. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
Great Staff!!!

STAFF, COMFORT, LOCATION
8.7
Awesome everytime!!!
Julie B. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
will stay there again

location to Macquarie medical centre
9.3
Tejinder K. Couples India, August 31, 2014
Very good

Clean .facility to use,entertainment
9.3
Enjoyable
Kim M. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Comfortable & convenient

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Frieda G. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2014
Slow Check in process

Location, clean room, room facilities
8
It was fine. However the check in process was slow - many people were waiting and only one person was on reception. When I finally got to reception they needed "to hold an extra $50" with a credit card using a PIN. However my credit card only has Pay Wave so couldn't be used for this purpose. I offered to give them cash but apparently this could not be arranged. I then had to find another credit card which I never use, phone my husband for the PIN, transfer money etc etc!! Then after all this we couldn't find the hotel parking and had to return to reception to ask. We had requested twin beds but when we got to our room it was a King bed. By this time we were too tired after 8 hours driving and the problems with check in to complain so we just gave up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - QueenTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - TwinTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Room FacilitiesTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Reception Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Business CentreTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - CorridorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast roomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Conference roomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - TerraceTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Macquarie ParkTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Macquarie Shopping CentreTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07