or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde

81 Talavera Road, North Ryde, Ryde, Sydney, Australia 2113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Queen Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Twin Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Room Facilities Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Reception Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Reception Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Business Centre Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Corridor Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Conference room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Terrace Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Macquarie Park Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Macquarie Shopping Centre Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Area: Ryde Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Kim M. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Comfortable & convenient

Location, cleanliness, price
8
Chris P. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Great place to stay

loaction, ease of access, friendly staff
9.3
Great location , limited menu, breakfast is good, short walk to Maquarie centre for an aray of resturants
Kan L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
STAY WITH COMFORT

LOCATION,CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
6
David O. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Evening stay over.

Quiet rooms, breakfast facility, staff
4
Quite good. Pleasant staff, 24 hour check in suites my requirements.
Theodore M. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
Nice pleasant stay

location, price, on campus
7.3
Miriam O. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Convenient, well-priced, clean, comfortable,

great staff , location, comfortable room
8.7
Overall my stay was most satisfactory. The staff, both Reception and housekeeping were excellent and the room was all I need for my nine day personal and business trip to Sydney. I ended up staying nine days which were booked by my second day there and it might have been advantageous to relocate to a room at the end of the building further away from the road noise which did disturb me overnight and prevented me being able to open my window. Next time I would request a room at the other end of the building, furthest away from the road as I am a light sleeper. In the evening a cooking smell, in particular the smell of deep frying fish seemed to permeate the building however I could see staff were trying to mitigate against this by opening all the entry doors at the ground level. I was disturbed a couple of morning early by tour group leaders? going along the hallway around my room knocking on the doors of the tour group guests to get them up at 5:00 a.m. Perhaps tour groups could be woken with a phone call. But overall my stay was great and the feedback provided here were not any issues that would be a deal breaker for me.
Elisabeth B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Great service and rooms are always clean and tidy

Check In, Room Size, Location
8
I stay here whenever I have to be up in the Rye area, the service is great and the rooms are a good size and have microwave and fridge should you wish to self cater.
Veerasenthil A. Business travelers India, November 16, 2013
Not good

Nothing to write about
5.3
Its an avg hotel ... they should be charging less price for the quality and std. The check in process is appalling, there seems to be no coordination between duty mgr and check in staff. I had written informing my late arrival, yet they didnt make necessary arrangements. The check out was equally disastrous ... I checked out one day early, and the clerk told she couldn't print out a bill as its not yet 4 days.
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
great for business stays in ryde-macqu park area

location, comfort, shuttle bus
8
great spot for average business traveler, free shuttle bus to local area, good dining options
Daisy C. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
As expected - good standard room in good hotel.

Clean, friendly, close to transport
8
Good place to stay and short walk to train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - QueenTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - TwinTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Room FacilitiesTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Reception Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Business CentreTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - CorridorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast roomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Conference roomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - TerraceTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Macquarie ParkTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Macquarie Shopping CentreTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04