or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde

81 Talavera Road, North Ryde, Ryde, Sydney, Australia 2113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Queen Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Twin Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Corridor Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Conference room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Terrace Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Reception Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Exterior
Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Interior Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Garden Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Entrance Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ryde Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Chris P. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
frest centrslspot

location to M2, Location to Maquarie Centre location to trains
9.3
good, clear rooms, AC worked well, food was good and fast. breakfast was great
Aileen G. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Comfy

Location, value, comfort
7.7
Clean and comfortable, basic room, the air conditioning worked (needed it on a 35degree day), limited menu, but prompt service and tasty. Excellent staff.
Katrina M. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
Comfortable

Convience
8.3
Only stayed over night but very nice and neat
Catherine W. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Feedback from stay at Travelodge North Ryde

The location was the best thing about the hotel.
8.3
My stay was enjoyable, but I was a bit disappointed that I was not told or informed about the $15 charge per night for my car.
Megan K. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
One night stay. Fine for sleep

Bed was comfortable. Decent size room.
5.3
Stay was fine. Only there for a few hours as used as a stopover on a long roadtrip. While I experienced no issues, I felt the cost $130/night was a little exorbitant.
Jozald T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Home away from home

Excellent staff, Affordable, Quiet place
8.7
My 3 nights stay was awesome because I need a quiet place for my review... But it was very accessible to nearest mall and cinema to catch food and recreation... It feels like home away from home! Staff are all very helpful and pleasant...
Jennifer S. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
clean and tidy

the service, and the room were good. Very clean and attractive colours in my room.
8.7
I found my stay very pleasant, the room was good. Breakfast was not so good I was disappointed. The quality was not good. Warmed up tinned tomatoes - not good. Fake scrambled egg was very hard and horrible. The toast was the best thing. Not good value for $15.00.
Natalie V. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Comfortable with friendly staff

staff cleanliness location
7.7
F. O. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
To attend to family business

Location, easy parking, availability
6.7
Adequate
Maree V. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
For what I required it was perfect

Close to hospital, friendly staff & clean & comfy
8.3
Very happy with the services provided, the staff were very helpful and friendly the room was clean & comfortable the location right next to the hospital was perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - QueenTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - TwinTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - CorridorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast roomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Conference roomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - TerraceTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - GardenTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A05