or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde

81 Talavera Road, North Ryde, Ryde, Sydney, Australia 2113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Queen Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Twin Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Corridor Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Conference room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Terrace Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Reception Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Exterior
Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Interior Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Garden Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Entrance Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ryde Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Aileen G. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Comfy

Location, value, comfort
7.7
Clean and comfortable, basic room, the air conditioning worked (needed it on a 35degree day), limited menu, but prompt service and tasty. Excellent staff.
Gordon M. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Shabby

Close to Macquarie Hospital, Quiet
5
Hotel is shabby, needs upgrade. Overpriced. Staff not particularly helpful
Stewart R. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good for work shopping

Close to m2 close the Macquarie centre easy access
7
Good for what it is, Aircon was broken
Andre H. Business travelers Australia, October 29, 2014
Comfortable stay

Close to Shopping Centre, Uni and City, Plenty of carparking, Good facilities
7.7
Had a very nice stay with a great room. It is a little on the pricey side compared to similar facilities elsewhere, but overall a great place to stay. I'll definitely be back.
Catherine W. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Feedback from stay at Travelodge North Ryde

The location was the best thing about the hotel.
8.3
My stay was enjoyable, but I was a bit disappointed that I was not told or informed about the $15 charge per night for my car.
Megan K. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
One night stay. Fine for sleep

Bed was comfortable. Decent size room.
5.3
Stay was fine. Only there for a few hours as used as a stopover on a long roadtrip. While I experienced no issues, I felt the cost $130/night was a little exorbitant.
Veronica H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Average hotel

location
5.7
Nothing special, pretty average. The only reason I stayed there was location - it was in Macquarie University where my meeting was held and the University has a sports centre. Stay away from the food, I've had it before (room service and breakfast) and it was terrible. Best to walk to the University hub or Macquarie Centre for variety and good food. Even the kitchenette facilities were very, very basic. I don't think the hotel pays any attention to feedback as I've provided these before.
Imran M. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2014
Very convenient location

Very convenient location, clean, accessibility
8.7
It was nice place for faimily with 4 year old. Only negative is paid parking and paid Internet. I think all Australia is worse than developing countries in that regard overall nice place
Daniel C. Groups Australia, October 8, 2014
My stay

Close to city, close to train, clean room
8.7
Excellent
Angela W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Angela

Plenty of space, Clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - QueenTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - TwinTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - CorridorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast roomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Conference roomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - TerraceTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - GardenTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - EntranceTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C04