Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde

81 Talavera Road, North Ryde, Ryde, Sydney, Australia 2113 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Terrace Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Reception Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Facilities Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Parramatta Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Olympic Park Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Parramatta Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney
Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney
Area: Ryde Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 159 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Catherine H. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Great Value Conveniently Located Hotel

value, location, quiet
8
My husband and I stayed at the Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde when we travelled to Sydney from interstate for a weekend in Sydney. If you have a car the hotel is very conveniently located. It was very quiet (even with the window open), very clean, and all you need if you are just after a bed. It was exceptional value for money. We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to others.
Report this review
Arthur M. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2015
great place to stay

Staff, Food, Service
9.3
Great I really enjoyed my stay, the staff were very helpful and polite and spoke very well especially the young lady at reception and the maid in the dining room,very good meals.
Report this review
Maria R. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2015
It was convinient

Clean,comfortable.value for money.
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Nicole G. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2015
Travelodge stay

Close to everything. Freindly, helpful staff. Clean
8.7
My stay at the Travelodge was a pleasant experience which I would be more than happy to repeat
Report this review
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Good location, Clean, Reasonable price
6
It was good stay. However, the Cockatoos will wake you up @6:30am every morning
Report this review
Ian H. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Traveled North Ryde

The hotel is quiet, convenient the staff are helpful friendly with a minimum of fuss.The rooms are clean comfortable and well priced. I've stayed there three times now would recommend it
10
No issues at all. A good experience
Report this review
Siong K. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Our Stay at the Travelodge

It was clean, in a good location for the purpose of our trip and the rates were reasonable.
6.7
It was a pleasant experience though it lacks quite a bit in facilities for a self-proclaimed 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Gail B. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
all good

where it was located, close to where I needed to be
8.7
Fine
Report this review
Olivia C. Couples New Zealand, March 9, 2015
great stay

close to the train. shopping. bed was great
8
great stay. .
Report this review
Cheng H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2015
value for money

Quiet, cleanliness, location
6
If you visit Sydney and want to find a value for money, this hotel more cheaper than Sydney town hotel, but it have to spend around 45 min to take the train to town. Around 15 min from train station to hotel. There is no shuttle service to airport, taxi will be charged A$98. There have a big shopping mall, if you like to shopping. Most of staff is friendly. Room is clean, but the floor and carpet quite dirty.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Breakfast roomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - TerraceTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - FacilitiesTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Olympic ParkTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ParramattaTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney Olympic ParkTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - ParramattaTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - SydneyTravelodge Hotel Macquarie North Ryde Sydney - Sydney


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03