or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Chun W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Value for money

Location, Price and Comfort
8.3
It was good
Chong Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Great Location and Good Food

Great central location and transport just in front of hotel. Accessible to city centre, staff are friendly.
8.3
Karen H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 21, 2014
very nice

view comfartquiet
8.7
I loved the view easy access to shops
Joseph Y. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Fine stay

None
5
It is near walking down to shopping area. If not, there is a city bus in front of the hotel to the city.
Andrew C. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Old hotel but cheap anyway

The breakfast buffet, the fox sport and convenient
8.7
Our room has a smoking area overlooking a good view, we loved the breakfast and we were able to have a rest. Value for money . We are satisfied. Not expensive. The price is right
Michael E. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
No parking!

Good gym, central location, good restaurant
7.3
I was a little dismayed to find there is no parking. You have to take your chances with the street parking, or pay to park across the road unsecured, or walk two blocks to a secure parking facility. The other odd thing was the air conditioning, which when set to 21 degrees made some very odd noises and cycled on/off until the staff changed the temperature set point to 16 degrees, which it would never meet but then it stayed on the whole time. Apparently I'm strange for wanting the room cool during winter. The gym is good, and if you're a runner then you'll like the access to the river walkway. The bridges loop is almost exactly 10km.
Howard H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
2 night stay mid-July 2014

Dining Room Smorgasboard Breakfast. Room outlook to Cathedral. Staff.
9.3
Very happy with all aspects. No complaints.
Dominic S. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
Decent business hotel in Perth CBD

Great gym, clean, spacious
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Plusses were the gym, room was decent sized and comfortable. Negative (for me anyhow) a longer walk to decent restaurants. Overall, I stayed because it offered a very decent rate and I was overall very pleased with the value.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Overnight in Perth

Location ; nice bed ; good price
10
Excellent in every way
Sigit A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Worth it

Very nice staffs, Strategic location, Near from Cat Bus Station
9.7
When we arrived, we're lil bit surprised because the staff told us that our rooms just fit for 3 persons each. We already purchased 2 rooms for 4 persons each with extra beds. But we're very happy because the management gave us the solution for adding a free room more for 2 persons. I love the location because there's a Red Cat Bus Halte (one of free buses in Perth) in front of the hotel, to take you everywhere around the city. Also there's halal restaurants nearby so that's not difficult for moslems. Love it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B02