Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge Perth Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 524 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Malar S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2015
No in-house parking but Hotel was good

Clean room & bathroom, Friendly staffs
7.3
No in-house parking - so as a guest I had to look around for parking everyday and sometimes i had to run down to repark my car because some parking lots only allowed a maximum of 2 hours or 4 hours parking. That was not convinient.
Report this review
Anne V. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Weekend in Perth

Location, King Size Bed, Spacious room
6.7
Stay was good- however staff could be more friendly. When going in and out of hotel there was no inter reaction with staff. No eye contact or greeting.
Report this review
James M. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Value for money

Food, service and staff
7
Stay was pleasant. Food was great - but a little hit and miss; some of the meals and their flavour pairing was strange, other food was amazing. The rooms were a little noisy; the hallway produced a lot of noise all hours of the day and night as well as the rooms above, the bathrooms could have been a little cleaner and revamped; lots of hair left in the bath/shower. Other than that would consider staying again for the price...
Report this review
Lian P. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Good business hotel

Good location, friendly staffs, clean rooms
9.7
The hotel is about 5-7 minutes by foot to the main shopping areas. There are several places to eat nearby. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room are cheap. Bed are comfortable.
Report this review
Willie N. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
Quite Good business hotel

clean, neat and near city centre
6.3
It is clean and neat. Good and friendly staff
Report this review
Taare P. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2015
Cheap Hotel on weekend

price balcony clean
8
its was fine, i liked the view of the church on balcony, i was given a high floor , local tv
Report this review
Helen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Excellent value for money.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
9.7
Very happy. Bonus was a room with a view on top floor wasn't expecting that in the price I paid.
Report this review
Angie F. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Convenient location, impeccable cleanliness

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
8
Snagged an awesome deal on agoda for $99 at Travelodge with late check-out time 12pm(most hotels' check-out time 10am) and free breakfast for 2 with free wifi! BUT arrived having to discuss w the receptionist due to an human error on Agoda's final confirmation pdf(states no breakfast). Thankfully receptionist on service,Andra, was polite & very professional in dealing with the error. Rooms clean n large w/ great toiletries, but cleaning staff n remaining receptionists that we encountered seemed dull and not as keen to help. Greeted cleaning ladies along the corridor, but we're not even acknowledged/smile on both mornings!what a start to our day! Left luggage at hotel after checkout to go on a full-day tour,but after a hectic long touring day, we came back to hotel having to lug our luggages out from storage room ourselves(as instructed by the receptionist). She didn't even offer to help. Ordered a cab from same receptionist & she disappeared shortly after. Nobody was present to inform us of our cab's arrival nor greeting us goodbyes or thanking us for our stay. Not to over-complain, but even though we scored free breakfast-for-2 for two mornings in a row, mind you, the buffet breakfast was not only bad, but limited. Safer to stick w/ pastries, toasts & fruits we learnt after 1 morning! We spent both mornings eating amongst the staff-filled restaurant who were having breakfast too. I can't imagine how they could justify their breakfast for additional cost of almost $20/day initially! To sum it all up,awesome large room which is impeccably clean n spacious, super convenient location w/ free shuttle bus within city right at it doorstep, and good facilities like gym,pool, free limited wifi & toilets in the lobby(uncommon in oz)! Great job to receptionist Andra, but the rest, buckle up!! ;-)
Report this review
Caroline H. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Good deal

Reduced rate, room standard was good, good location
9.3
Report this review
Dean F. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Travelodge Hotel Perth
5
Worst place I have stayed
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with BalconyTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03