or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge Perth Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Sonya N. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Short Trip to Perth

Staff Friendliness, Location and room....
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Travelodge, we were travelling on to Kalgoorlie and back so stayed here twice both in the same room, what a great location for what we required, we were only a 3 to 5 minute walk from McIvor station and about a 10 minute walk to the shopping centre, the free Cat buses stopped right outside the door...the food in the restaurant was lovely and the bar staff were friendly, it is right near the water so we took numerous walks down on the boardwalk, we will definately stay here again
Rebecca L. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Comfortable & efficient

Location, value and convenience
7.7
A good hotel for single night stays when location and convenience is most important. The rooms are tired and quite dark, the bathrooms quite aged and the shower had mildew in the room I stayed in. But, for 1 night it offered great value and convenience. I paid less than $150, anything more than that would be overpriced for this hotel.
Poh H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
A Good recommended Hotel To Stay At Perth

Helpful & Friendly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, Location of the Hotel is very convenient
2.7
My family and I are extremely satisfied with our stay at Travelodge Hotel at Perth. Every staffs of the hotel are so friendly, helpful & attentive. They arranged a connecting room for us, an umbrella during raining & guide us whenever we need guidance.Besides, this hotel is located at Hay street, it is just a 7 minutes walk to city center and there is a Free bus just infront of the hotel. We had our dinner at Armada Restaurant which is inside the hotel. The food is nice especially the pasta and steak. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we visit to Perth again.
Mia C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Great Central Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9.3
Our stay at the Travelodge Perth was excellent. Centrally located in Perth City, Clean rooms and accommodating staff whom were very helpful. I left my watch in the room when we left. Staff found my watch and had it in the post very shortly after. Great service, thanks Travelodge.
Grant C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
location location locations

location. bus stop out front takes you straight into city.great veiws from our room
9.3
great value for money top location
Mark R. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2014
Great staff, good place!

Staff was great, room was clean, and the bed was comfortable!
10
It was so good I can't wait to come back!
Nurul N. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Value For Money

Location, Service and Room comfort
9
Everything about Travelodge is good. Value for money. Only downside is the Wifi, which was complimentary for only 15mins daily.
Soffiah M. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Beautiful Perth

1.spacious room 2. free city bus stop right in front of hotel 3. swan river just a few block away
8
It was a memorable stay. Free city bus stop in front of hotel is a big bonus, however walking to the city centre is quite a distant.
Ernest T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Spacious but old

Big, infront of bus station
5.3
The toom is quite spacioua but quite old. Need some refurbishments. Staffs are friendly
Chengchung C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 2, 2014
Not a good choice for family
4.3
We did have great time in Perth but not the hotel. Since we booked the accommodation, we have sent out our requests many times and to the hotel and no response were seen. We have stayed for 4 nights and prepaid for one extra bed. The extra bed did not set up when we checked in our room. Moreover, the bed was actually tranformed from the coach inside the room and it was very uncomfortable. During our stay, the room keys were not working during the last two days. I will not recommend to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C01