Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge Perth Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 522 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
CONVENIENT TO OTHER PLACES

CLEAN, LOCATION GOOD , STAFF FRIENDLY
9
CLEAN , LOCATION GOOD, STAFF FRIENDLY
Report this review
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, August 18, 2015
located in city center

location, traffic, clean
6.7
good location and public transportation
Report this review
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, August 18, 2015
located in city center

location, transportation
5.7
located in main city and public transportation
Report this review
Kwee C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Wonderful!

Clean, Nice staff, good service
9
I stay for half a day for transit purpose. Dinner at the cafe were super. The staff were very helpful and we had a good rest before we depart to the airport. Quick check in & out. Will stay in again on next visit
Report this review
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, August 10, 2015
located in city center

location, public transportation
6
very near to main city and easy to take public transportation.
Report this review
Joshua S. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
Good stay

location, price and rooms
8.7
Great price room for a good hotel, nice rooms and very friendly and helpful staff, will be back
Report this review
Lou C. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
Great for business travellers

Comfortable Room, Central Location, Parking close by
7.3
Was a clean, comfortable and affordable place to stay while in Perth for business.
Report this review
Vivien L. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2015
Good service but improvements needed

Service, cleanliness, accessibility to city center
5
Service at hotel was great but hotel choice was not the most ideal one. Bed - We had requested and paid for an extra bed but what we got was a really thin mattress from the sofa-bed where I could literally feel the mattress springs! An extra mattress would have made a lot of difference. A four-star hotel wouldn't provide this type of thin mattress. Late checkout - receptionist agreed to late checkout at noontime without hesitation (instead of the usual10am) BUT ended the call informing us it would cost 40 dollars. It's little things like these which makes customers not the happiest customers when leaving. Food - there is an ongoing offer on a sizzler steak where we were told when ordering that the only side we would have was chips and we would have to pay extra for salad. Suggestion would be to include less chips and a little bit of greens on the side OR allow the option to switch from chips to the greens. Free wifi - is deceiving because it is only up to 100mb for shared users for a period of 24 hours! You would have to pay an additional 9.95 for unlimited wifi.
Report this review
Daniel L. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Newly refurbished

new decor, great restaurant
10
one of Perth's older hotels with not much character has been updated beautifully. Location, restaurant all perfect
Report this review
Shierly L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Nice but the Bed sheet...

Friendly, Good Location, Nice Room
6.7
The stay was nice. Just few things about the cleanliness. - bed sheets doesn't seem clean, I felt itchy when I laid on bed. - one of the pillow cover had a bad smell. - the mug and the tea spoon did not seem got washed properly. Other than that, the stay was nice. hope when I stay again, the room will be cleaned properly before my stay. =) Thank you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with BalconyTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01