or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Alfresco
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (89)
Sort by:
Daryl B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
A brief, but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, central location, affordable meals.
8.7
Although my stay was generally positive, I found the building to be quite noisy and I could hear a lot of what was going on in other rooms, on other floors, and on people's balconies. The pastries I had in the restaurant on Saturday morning were clearly not fresh. On the second day, my shower refused to work, but the hotel, despite having nearly 100 rooms, does not employ a maintenance person on weekends, so it could not be fixed. I was at least allowed to use a shower in a nearby unoccupied room. Also, the restaurant is not available for lunch on Saturdays or Sundays which I find surprising. On the positive side, the staff were excellent.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Hassle-free, Tidy, Quality Facilities

Location, Affordability, Cleanliness
8
Provided everything I required. Would stay there again, and will recommend.
Khoo E. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Is an enjoyable and nice hotel to stay.

Great location, friendly staff & fast room service.
8.7
Overall is a good & comfortable hotel to stay. The room is clean, friendly & fast service staff. Strongly recommended to friends who intend to visit Perth. It will be great if hotel can provide free wifi in near future.
Kevin Y. Solo travelers Mauritius, May 25, 2014
Close to proximity and other key areas in the city

Location, value for money, good service
7
Good. It is a value for money hotel. Room was good but bathroom could have been a lot better. Service was great and staff very helpful.
Rendi E. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
GREAT Value for Money

Price, Location, Facilities
8.7
Good: - price is relatively cheap, very good value for money - location is in the city center - free bus that goes around the city just outside the hotel - room is very spacious - staff is friendly and helpful with big smiles Bad: - Breakfast not included. But, in my opinion I would rather have cheaper hotel price and buy my own breakfast rather than paying extra for buffet breakfast which I won't eat too much anyway - Need to pay additional for WiFi. Apparently, this is the case for all budget/medium level hotels (I have checked a few other hotel within same price range). Internet connection is pretty fast if you decided to pay.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
A Nice Place to Stay

Friendly Staff, Very Clean, Centrally Located
8.3
I enjoyed the stay as it was handy to the city, I found parking was easy nearby and the staff were excellent
Taare P. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Good budget hotel for a Sunday night

Room size , Price, location
8
There is a free bus in front that goes around the city
Wee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice hotel and service provided is good

Good service, clean hotel, hotel staff
8.7
We feel that the service provided by hotel staff is very good and the food is nice, the room is clean.
Pawanrat S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Great stay

Location, room, cleanliness
7.3
Great stay. Reception was bad room service was annoying
John E. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2014
NICE HOTEL

CONVENIENCE, LOCATION, COMFORT
6.7
Great stay, comfortable room. Been here a few times and loved it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/LobbyTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada AlfrescoTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A01