My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Alfresco
Hotel Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Taare P. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Good budget hotel for a Sunday night

Room size , Price, location
8
There is a free bus in front that goes around the city
Richard R. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant.

Good location, clear condition and attentive staff.
7
Good and pleasant but could have been better with more reasonable access to wifi and flexibility in checkout times.
Geraldine S. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
convenient and friendly service

location, service,
7
Customer service was good but the hotel seems a little budget and not luxurious as a four star hotel.
Julie S. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Very quick but very pleasant

closeness to our venue, resturaunt and cleaniness
8
I was a bi shocked to find out that there was no secure parking at this hotel and were told to park in the steeet as it was free. We found a CCP parking lot over the road and paid to park for the night. We could get a parking ticket as I think it expired before 0700hrs. We wont be staying there again as we must have secure parking
Kian T. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Clean, tidy and friendly staff

Room is clean. Friendly staff. Centrally located.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay with good food and nice environment.
Graeme S. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Suited our purpose of sightseeing in Perth.

Staff on counter friendly and efficient. Location near Bell Tower and cruises. Free red cat bus available outside.
8.7
Pleasant. Restaurant adjacent provided adequate dinner but unsatisfactory service.
Yoong K. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Nice & Convenient hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Courteous staff
7
- Location is good. Free RED CAT bus right in front of hotel. 5-10 mins walk to city centre. - Morning breakfast is plentiful except that there is no change of variety of food during our 4 days stay there. Would be nice if we have choice of say, Nasi Goreng / Nasi Lemak or Mee Hoon or Kway Teow Goreng. - Lack of power plug adapter for borrowing which any good business hotel should provide. - Alternatively, make the power plug adapter in the room suitable for any international power plug. - Free wifi should be made available in room and lobby. (not limited to 15mins only)
Wee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice hotel and service provided is good

Good service, clean hotel, hotel staff
8.7
We feel that the service provided by hotel staff is very good and the food is nice, the room is clean.
Shiron T. Couples New Zealand, March 24, 2014
Clean and comfortable, will stay here again

Modern, clean, comfortable room, located in Perth CBD, helpful staff.
9
Booking through Agoda, we got value for money with the room we stayed in. it was modern, clean, well furnished, with air conditioning. I will definitely stay here again.
Xiaoyu C. Couples China, March 23, 2014
Nice but not good enough

Closed to the CBD, friendly staff and nice breakfast
7
The hotel room is a bit under my expectation, I was expecting a clean and modern room with the price i paid. However, the room is a bit too old, doesnt have lots of facilities, small TV and looks a bit dirty. But the room is very big, and the hotel is located at the city centre. So, there are pros and cons, depends what you are after.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/LobbyTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada AlfrescoTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03