Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge Perth Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
good location,

clean, friendly staff, value for money
8
Overall good. Wifi could be better, as I have problem using the browser which kept warning me about the lack of security.
Chong K. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
clean and cozy

1. location, 2. clean, 3.staff services
8
Teo S. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Excellent

the location. walking distance to the main shopping area, lots of eateries to choose from, the free shuttle bus stop is just in front of the hotel!
9.3
Everything was great. Location is good. The room is huge and clean. The only minor complain is that the taps in the bathroom are too tight that we thought they were spoilt and had to call them for maintenance twice. It turned out that the taps are working fine, just that we need to use tremendous amount of strength to turn them which is a problem for females.
Chris R. Business travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2015
Not a good experience, at all ...

Location
5.7
Travelodge's 4 star rating is definitely not deserved. - The food was bad (it left me running to the bathroom all night) - The room wasn't cleaned properly (toilet paper not replaced, bad when you're dreamin dealing with the above) - Soap and shampoo left lying everywhere - most hotels at least tidy the bathroom surfacess - Loud and abusive guests on balconies above and below (not the hotel's fault, but still) - Breakfast average, at best - Dated decor and bed didn't provide a good night's sleep - Other flushing toilets and showers easily audible from my room Worrst of all for a business traveler, the hotel Internet was completely unusable. Not just bad - unusable. Couldn't even access Google 99% of the time. When I asked about it the staff agreed that the service is "just crappy". At least they were honest. Business colleague also complained and moved to another hotel - his room's door didn't lock, toilet didn't flush, etc. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, though. Even though the staff were good, I would definitely not stay here again.
Rainer J. Solo travelers Germany, May 4, 2015
a few disappointments

location, room size
6.7
I choose the Travelodge for a short overnight stay. The hotel is in walking distance to the CBD and has a couple nice restaurants in close proximity. The staff at reception was friendly, the room of decent size but that's almost all the positives I can say about it. The decor is a little dated. Unfortunately you could hear the shower and flushing toilet noise from neighboring rooms. Also my room was on the first floor pretty above the parking lot entrance. Every time someone entered/leaving the garage the alarm of the lifting or closing door was audible in the room. A little annoying at nighttime when you try to fall asleep. The free wifi is almost pointless as you pretty much use the allocated amount by just checking your emails. All in all I don't think its a 4 star hotel.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
clean and tidy

clean, tidy and friendly
10
Good
Matt B. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
Perfect Short Stay

Room size, friendly staff, location.
9.3
Checked in early, greeted by friendly staff, large clean room with good amenities, good central location. Perfect for a business trip or long weekend stay.
Rebecca W. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Weekend away

Big bed
7.7
Enjoyed and easy walking to everything
Diana D. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
Excellent helpful staff and value for money

Staff, Location, Value
9.3
Our stay at the Travelodge was a very pleasant one. The staff at reception were always approachable and willing to offer 5 star service with a smile. The furniture and fittings are all basic, but very clean and modern. Beds were also very comfy!
Kiyono F. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Travelodge Review

Location, Value for money, comfortable
7.7
Was great value for money in a great location with easy access to public transport and a short walk to the city. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was tidy and comfortable. Was fortunate to get a balcony with a really good view. Made my holiday amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A06