Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Janet P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly staff, location to city, 24 hour check in
7.3
Great
Judith W. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Old hotel , air con noisy , central position

Position staff staff
6.7
Staff helpfull & friendly. Rooms old & aircon noisy
Joanne M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
One night stay...

Nice view of balcony, friendly staff and good offer price
7
It was comfortable, room was spacious enough and balcony offered nice views. It was a bit of a walk down a quiet street, room was slightly noisy - can see neighbour's bathroom fixtures.
Loraine L. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Perth Short Stay

Location, Very Clean & Meals
9.7
We enjoyed our stay & the only thing we could complain about was the bed was very firm.
Shalyn L. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
Perth Travelodge

Location, staff and the comfort of the room
5
Comfortable and nice, staff are familiar and able to give us the exact and correct location of the places that we want to go.
Karen L. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay within Perth City

Comfortable bedding, good location and overall cleanliness
8
We chose Travelodge firstly for its close proximity to Perth city which is only about 5-8 minutes walk to the city. Secondly, the cleanliness of the room and service was expected because we had stayed at Travelodge Melbourne and trusted the brand for its quality and service. What was beyond our expectation was the lovely big room they provided to us. I requested for an additional single bed as my elderly mother was traveling with us as well. i was expecting a sleeping cot to be honest but to my pleasant surprise, they provided a very comfortable single bed instead. Overall, Travelodge is still the go to hotel for my husband and i whenever we visit anywhere in Australia.
Prudence A. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
strategic location

location, cleanliness and staff service
8.3
4 days and 3 nights
Sonya N. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Short Trip to Perth

Staff Friendliness, Location and room....
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Travelodge, we were travelling on to Kalgoorlie and back so stayed here twice both in the same room, what a great location for what we required, we were only a 3 to 5 minute walk from McIvor station and about a 10 minute walk to the shopping centre, the free Cat buses stopped right outside the door...the food in the restaurant was lovely and the bar staff were friendly, it is right near the water so we took numerous walks down on the boardwalk, we will definately stay here again
Rebecca L. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Comfortable & efficient

Location, value and convenience
7.7
A good hotel for single night stays when location and convenience is most important. The rooms are tired and quite dark, the bathrooms quite aged and the shower had mildew in the room I stayed in. But, for 1 night it offered great value and convenience. I paid less than $150, anything more than that would be overpriced for this hotel.
Poh H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
A Good recommended Hotel To Stay At Perth

Helpful & Friendly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, Location of the Hotel is very convenient
2.7
My family and I are extremely satisfied with our stay at Travelodge Hotel at Perth. Every staffs of the hotel are so friendly, helpful & attentive. They arranged a connecting room for us, an umbrella during raining & guide us whenever we need guidance.Besides, this hotel is located at Hay street, it is just a 7 minutes walk to city center and there is a Free bus just infront of the hotel. We had our dinner at Armada Restaurant which is inside the hotel. The food is nice especially the pasta and steak. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we visit to Perth again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B04