or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Alfresco
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Karen H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 21, 2014
very nice

view comfartquiet
8.7
I loved the view easy access to shops
Andrew C. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Old hotel but cheap anyway

The breakfast buffet, the fox sport and convenient
8.7
Our room has a smoking area overlooking a good view, we loved the breakfast and we were able to have a rest. Value for money . We are satisfied. Not expensive. The price is right
Joseph Y. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Fine stay

None
5
It is near walking down to shopping area. If not, there is a city bus in front of the hotel to the city.
Howard H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
2 night stay mid-July 2014

Dining Room Smorgasboard Breakfast. Room outlook to Cathedral. Staff.
9.3
Very happy with all aspects. No complaints.
Sigit A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Worth it

Very nice staffs, Strategic location, Near from Cat Bus Station
9.7
When we arrived, we're lil bit surprised because the staff told us that our rooms just fit for 3 persons each. We already purchased 2 rooms for 4 persons each with extra beds. But we're very happy because the management gave us the solution for adding a free room more for 2 persons. I love the location because there's a Red Cat Bus Halte (one of free buses in Perth) in front of the hotel, to take you everywhere around the city. Also there's halal restaurants nearby so that's not difficult for moslems. Love it!
Joanne L. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Clean, comfortable but no free wifi

Location, cleanliness and fast check in and check out
7.7
It was great. A very standard room but turned out to be bigger than expected. Very clean and comfy. I like the full size mirror in room. There were one king size bed and one single bed, thus very spacious for just two of us. The only downfall is that there's only 15 mins free wifi per day per room for one pax.
Bliss J. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
good value and centrally located

location, quiet and very tidy
7.7
excellent value
Vera B. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Great Location clean and good value

Location, clean, value
8.3
Very pleasant and comfortable
Daryl B. Solo travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
A brief, but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, central location, affordable meals.
8.7
Although my stay was generally positive, I found the building to be quite noisy and I could hear a lot of what was going on in other rooms, on other floors, and on people's balconies. The pastries I had in the restaurant on Saturday morning were clearly not fresh. On the second day, my shower refused to work, but the hotel, despite having nearly 100 rooms, does not employ a maintenance person on weekends, so it could not be fixed. I was at least allowed to use a shower in a nearby unoccupied room. Also, the restaurant is not available for lunch on Saturdays or Sundays which I find surprising. On the positive side, the staff were excellent.
Jocelyn C. Couples New Zealand, July 4, 2014
good,clean, affordable and good location.

access to budget rental car pick up. and easy acess to freeways to get out of the city. walk to shopping malls.
8.7
We only stayed one night after flying in from NZ. We chose it because it was close to where we needed to collect our rental car, after staying there we would use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/LobbyTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada AlfrescoTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A07