or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge Perth Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (209)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2015
clean and tidy

clean, tidy and friendly
10
Good
Rebecca W. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Weekend away

Big bed
7.7
Enjoyed and easy walking to everything
Kiyono F. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Travelodge Review

Location, Value for money, comfortable
7.7
Was great value for money in a great location with easy access to public transport and a short walk to the city. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was tidy and comfortable. Was fortunate to get a balcony with a really good view. Made my holiday amazing.
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
nice hotel

big room good location
8
Great
Joanne P. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Wedding Guests

Comfort, Efficient check in, Convenient
8.3
My room was excellent
Anne V. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Weekend in Perth

Location, King Size Bed, Spacious room
6.7
Stay was good- however staff could be more friendly. When going in and out of hotel there was no inter reaction with staff. No eye contact or greeting.
Angie F. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Convenient location, impeccable cleanliness

Location, cleanliness, free wifi
8
Snagged an awesome deal on agoda for $99 at Travelodge with late check-out time 12pm(most hotels' check-out time 10am) and free breakfast for 2 with free wifi! BUT arrived having to discuss w the receptionist due to an human error on Agoda's final confirmation pdf(states no breakfast). Thankfully receptionist on service,Andra, was polite & very professional in dealing with the error. Rooms clean n large w/ great toiletries, but cleaning staff n remaining receptionists that we encountered seemed dull and not as keen to help. Greeted cleaning ladies along the corridor, but we're not even acknowledged/smile on both mornings!what a start to our day! Left luggage at hotel after checkout to go on a full-day tour,but after a hectic long touring day, we came back to hotel having to lug our luggages out from storage room ourselves(as instructed by the receptionist). She didn't even offer to help. Ordered a cab from same receptionist & she disappeared shortly after. Nobody was present to inform us of our cab's arrival nor greeting us goodbyes or thanking us for our stay. Not to over-complain, but even though we scored free breakfast-for-2 for two mornings in a row, mind you, the buffet breakfast was not only bad, but limited. Safer to stick w/ pastries, toasts & fruits we learnt after 1 morning! We spent both mornings eating amongst the staff-filled restaurant who were having breakfast too. I can't imagine how they could justify their breakfast for additional cost of almost $20/day initially! To sum it all up,awesome large room which is impeccably clean n spacious, super convenient location w/ free shuttle bus within city right at it doorstep, and good facilities like gym,pool, free limited wifi & toilets in the lobby(uncommon in oz)! Great job to receptionist Andra, but the rest, buckle up!! ;-)
Philip J. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
good

location.freindly.clean
9
A welcome rest
Anthony A. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
great location

balcony , comfy bed , location
9.3
Geok K. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Easy accessible, near to shopping belt.

Room comfortable, good location and value for money.
7.7
Very happy and satisfied with my stay at Travelodge Hotel Perth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3B04