or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Alfresco
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Old hotel but cheap anyway

The breakfast buffet, the fox sport and convenient
8.7
Our room has a smoking area overlooking a good view, we loved the breakfast and we were able to have a rest. Value for money . We are satisfied. Not expensive. The price is right
Sigit A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Worth it

Very nice staffs, Strategic location, Near from Cat Bus Station
9.7
When we arrived, we're lil bit surprised because the staff told us that our rooms just fit for 3 persons each. We already purchased 2 rooms for 4 persons each with extra beds. But we're very happy because the management gave us the solution for adding a free room more for 2 persons. I love the location because there's a Red Cat Bus Halte (one of free buses in Perth) in front of the hotel, to take you everywhere around the city. Also there's halal restaurants nearby so that's not difficult for moslems. Love it!
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Value for money, suitable for family stay

Clean, friendly staff, good location.
9
Good stay with great comfortable.
Stefan D. Families with young children Sweden, April 20, 2014
Very good value

Location and room quality for price
8
Excellent hotel, but beware of ridiculuos wifi charges of 10 AUD per hour.
Kai Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff

Near to public transport, friendly staff and spacious room
7.3
I enjoyed my stay with Travelodge Perth. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from the main shopping area and there is a Red CAT bus stop just outside the hotel. The room was a little old, but clean and spacious. I stayed there during the Christmas period and as many staff were on holiday, there were 1-2 days where the housekeeping only did a few basic stuff and did not wash our mugs. However, as the hotel did inform us about that in advance, so at least that was done right. The hotel also gave us some pastry for Christmas, which was really nice. Overall, if you are kinda on a budget and would like a clean and safe hotel, this is the right place.
Tara S. Families with young children Ireland, October 14, 2013
Very good for buffet accommodation

Location, cost and clean
8.3
Very good and basic. A bat staff member was quite rude one day but otherwise all staff were friendly and helpful
Cheryl K. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
pleasant

balcony views..bus stop outside. bed comfort
6.3
Enjoyed the location. Disappointed NO parking at hotel had to find parking at another location which cost myself extra $50 for 2 nights. This should be highlighted to customers as it was a big factor. I would NOT of booked the hotel. It is catered for bsckpackers.
Adam T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
llocation, location

clean, great location, friendly staff
9.3
on arrival the staff were really helpful. I'd forgot to bring my visa card so they let me put down a 100 dollar cash deposit instead of using my card to take a 50 dollar deposit. The room was really spacious and the bed was really comfortable.The main shopping area is just a smmall walk away. We will stay here again.
Chern C. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Basic but clean room, located in front of bus stop

clean, convenient location, quick service
7
Plain and basic room , no view (shows back of other buildings). Very clean, most service staff helpful, friendly and quick. Didn't enjoy the restaurant food at all. Good location, right in front of free bus service to central malls. Good for families with kids as they allow kids staying in same room, and don't charge extra. Flexible service.
Diptangsu S. Families with young children India, June 24, 2013
Good hotel, spacious room, good service

Good hotel, spacious room, good service
6.7
Good hotel, spacious room, good service. my kid enjoyed the stay and we too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/LobbyTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada AlfrescoTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A06