Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge Perth Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (56)
Sort by:
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
CONVENIENT TO OTHER PLACES

CLEAN, LOCATION GOOD , STAFF FRIENDLY
9
CLEAN , LOCATION GOOD, STAFF FRIENDLY
Report this review
Richard L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Travelodge

The staff is friendly, helpful and informative, the location wise is strategically located with 10 mins walking distance to the central of the CBD area
8.7
It's fantastic and wonderful experience
Report this review
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2015
nice ambience

1. large room 2. friendly staff 3. free red cat bus stop right outside the hotel
8.7
Staff are friendly & offer good advices when ask for attractions location. Rooms are large enough for young kid to run around.
Report this review
John S. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2015
nice hotel

location great
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was spacious and well appointed. The staff were very helpful. Worth a visit.
Report this review
Jason Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
A Good Stay

Comfortable bed, Kid's Channel, Close Proximity to Shopping Malls
9.3
This is our second stay here. We were allocated a slightly bigger room - that was great. We enjoyed the comfortable room very much - thank you. Only a slight issue: we had to turn off the shower tap very tightly to prevent leaking water.
Report this review
Jason Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
I have enjoyed the stay

Bed, Balcony, Short Walk to Shopping Belt, Cafes and Eating Places
9.3
We arrived at the hotel on a Sunday evening at close to 8pm. We were glad to find that we still had some choices of eating outlets other than fast foods. That was great! The hotel room was cozy, and had a balcony, where we enjoyed our sip of morning coffee. Counter staff were very helpful in providing directions to nearby malls and car rental companies. Overall, the stay had been a very comfortable one.
Report this review
Malar S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2015
No in-house parking but Hotel was good

Clean room & bathroom, Friendly staffs
7.3
No in-house parking - so as a guest I had to look around for parking everyday and sometimes i had to run down to repark my car because some parking lots only allowed a maximum of 2 hours or 4 hours parking. That was not convinient.
Report this review
Helen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
Excellent value for money.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff.
9.7
Very happy. Bonus was a room with a view on top floor wasn't expecting that in the price I paid.
Report this review
Franziska J. Families with young children Germany, December 21, 2014
Good stay

Food room staff
6
Report this review
Haznita A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Satisfying stay

Beds bathroom redcat_bus
8.3
We requested for a 3-bed room, and they were kind enough to gave us one. Eventhough the room has a not so interesting view (can't really remember) but we are not complaining. Rooms are clean, beds are great with extra pillows. The bathroom has a small bath tub which the kids enjoyed. Would be great if there is a swimming pool. Location: there's a bus stop right in front of the hotel so it was really convenient, and it is only a few stops to Hay Street. The return journey would take much longer, and it is much faster to walk (with the right weather of course).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with BalconyTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08