My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Alfresco
Hotel Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (30)
Sort by:
Kai Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff

Near to public transport, friendly staff and spacious room
7.3
I enjoyed my stay with Travelodge Perth. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from the main shopping area and there is a Red CAT bus stop just outside the hotel. The room was a little old, but clean and spacious. I stayed there during the Christmas period and as many staff were on holiday, there were 1-2 days where the housekeeping only did a few basic stuff and did not wash our mugs. However, as the hotel did inform us about that in advance, so at least that was done right. The hotel also gave us some pastry for Christmas, which was really nice. Overall, if you are kinda on a budget and would like a clean and safe hotel, this is the right place.
Tara S. Families with young children Ireland, October 14, 2013
Very good for buffet accommodation

Location, cost and clean
8.3
Very good and basic. A bat staff member was quite rude one day but otherwise all staff were friendly and helpful
Cheryl K. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
pleasant

balcony views..bus stop outside. bed comfort
6.3
Enjoyed the location. Disappointed NO parking at hotel had to find parking at another location which cost myself extra $50 for 2 nights. This should be highlighted to customers as it was a big factor. I would NOT of booked the hotel. It is catered for bsckpackers.
Adam T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
llocation, location

clean, great location, friendly staff
9.3
on arrival the staff were really helpful. I'd forgot to bring my visa card so they let me put down a 100 dollar cash deposit instead of using my card to take a 50 dollar deposit. The room was really spacious and the bed was really comfortable.The main shopping area is just a smmall walk away. We will stay here again.
Chern C. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Basic but clean room, located in front of bus stop

clean, convenient location, quick service
7
Plain and basic room , no view (shows back of other buildings). Very clean, most service staff helpful, friendly and quick. Didn't enjoy the restaurant food at all. Good location, right in front of free bus service to central malls. Good for families with kids as they allow kids staying in same room, and don't charge extra. Flexible service.
Diptangsu S. Families with young children India, June 24, 2013
Good hotel, spacious room, good service

Good hotel, spacious room, good service
6.7
Good hotel, spacious room, good service. my kid enjoyed the stay and we too.
Youngsun K. Families with young children South Korea, June 20, 2013
best location, value for money

close to park, close to church and centrally located
8
it was good, but the internet charge is ridiculous. The public internet wasn't free, rather they charge about $10 for each connection, not each day.
Moi F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Comfortable, clean, and affordable

Comfortable room, walking distance to city, red cat just at the door way
8.7
Very comfortable with a big bed. Just something went wrong with a taxi booking, and we waited for more than 40 minutes to get to the airport.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
Easy access to city without the feel of the city.

Friendly and approachable staff, Good location.
8
It was a good experience especially when we were allowed to have late check-out up to 12 pm complimentary however since our flight was at 5 we extended it to 2pm and paid an extra AUD 40. Bernard, at the front desk was very friendly, he ensured that out check out timing was confirmed. He even approached us when we came back later that evening to confirm that he have extended it. On top of it he gave my daughter an activity book with colour pencils that she enjoyed alot. Their other staff were also friendly and approachable giving us recommendation and directions when we asked. Thank you! For halal food there is a good restaurant nearby just up the street, D'Angkasa. Nice food , Highly recommended!
Kim L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Helpful and friendly staff

Checked in early
8.3
Very helpful and friendly staff. Great dining experinces with great food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception/LobbyTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Lobby Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada AlfrescoTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07