Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge Perth Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
59 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (59)
Sort by:
Bernadus L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Good location and comfort

Location is perfect, clean and friendly staffs
8
Comfortable and nice hotel, will be back again.
Report this review
Christe S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2015
Very Good hotel

Staff, cleaniliness, location
9
Very conformtable hotel and nice, helpful & friendly staffs..
Report this review
Teck M. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2015
Relax stay

Near City Centre, Spacious and clean
8
Great
Report this review
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2015
CONVENIENT TO OTHER PLACES

CLEAN, LOCATION GOOD , STAFF FRIENDLY
9
CLEAN , LOCATION GOOD, STAFF FRIENDLY
Report this review
Richard L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Travelodge

The staff is friendly, helpful and informative, the location wise is strategically located with 10 mins walking distance to the central of the CBD area
8.7
It's fantastic and wonderful experience
Report this review
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2015
nice ambience

1. large room 2. friendly staff 3. free red cat bus stop right outside the hotel
8.7
Staff are friendly & offer good advices when ask for attractions location. Rooms are large enough for young kid to run around.
Report this review
John S. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2015
nice hotel

location great
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was spacious and well appointed. The staff were very helpful. Worth a visit.
Report this review
Jason Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
A Good Stay

Comfortable bed, Kid's Channel, Close Proximity to Shopping Malls
9.3
This is our second stay here. We were allocated a slightly bigger room - that was great. We enjoyed the comfortable room very much - thank you. Only a slight issue: we had to turn off the shower tap very tightly to prevent leaking water.
Report this review
Jason Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2015
I have enjoyed the stay

Bed, Balcony, Short Walk to Shopping Belt, Cafes and Eating Places
9.3
We arrived at the hotel on a Sunday evening at close to 8pm. We were glad to find that we still had some choices of eating outlets other than fast foods. That was great! The hotel room was cozy, and had a balcony, where we enjoyed our sip of morning coffee. Counter staff were very helpful in providing directions to nearby malls and car rental companies. Overall, the stay had been a very comfortable one.
Report this review
Malar S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 3, 2015
No in-house parking but Hotel was good

Clean room & bathroom, Friendly staffs
7.3
No in-house parking - so as a guest I had to look around for parking everyday and sometimes i had to run down to repark my car because some parking lots only allowed a maximum of 2 hours or 4 hours parking. That was not convinient.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 573 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Fitness RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01