or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (42)
Sort by:
Andrea C. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2014
A pretty gd experience

Price was gd at s$150 per night given the location. Room size is considered big. Pasta from room service menu was excellent.
7.3
Staffs were helpful and attentive. Location wise is centralized. But room condition is pretty old especially the bathroom fittings. Needs some revamp.
Gao Y. Families with young children China, September 9, 2014
Good choice for City Center

Right in the City Center, Free CAT bus in front of the hotel, free over night parking opp the road
9
we spent first 2 nights in Travelodge, it's in the Perth center, within walking distance there are one Japanese restaurant and one Korean restaurant, better and cheaper than the hotel lobby restaurant. I found the place is very easy access and staff are helpful, just that usually only 1 front desk staff to handle guest inquiry, you got to queue and wait before she can attend to you.
Ernest T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Spacious but old

Big, infront of bus station
5.3
The toom is quite spacioua but quite old. Need some refurbishments. Staffs are friendly
Andrew C. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Old hotel but cheap anyway

The breakfast buffet, the fox sport and convenient
8.7
Our room has a smoking area overlooking a good view, we loved the breakfast and we were able to have a rest. Value for money . We are satisfied. Not expensive. The price is right
Sigit A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Worth it

Very nice staffs, Strategic location, Near from Cat Bus Station
9.7
When we arrived, we're lil bit surprised because the staff told us that our rooms just fit for 3 persons each. We already purchased 2 rooms for 4 persons each with extra beds. But we're very happy because the management gave us the solution for adding a free room more for 2 persons. I love the location because there's a Red Cat Bus Halte (one of free buses in Perth) in front of the hotel, to take you everywhere around the city. Also there's halal restaurants nearby so that's not difficult for moslems. Love it!
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Value for money, suitable for family stay

Clean, friendly staff, good location.
9
Good stay with great comfortable.
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2014
👍

Fast service Easy access Near to busstop
6.7
Stefan D. Families with young children Sweden, April 20, 2014
Very good value

Location and room quality for price
8
Excellent hotel, but beware of ridiculuos wifi charges of 10 AUD per hour.
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Excellent location

Easy check in and out. Walking distance to city area.
8
Quiet environment. Excellent restaurants nearby. Near car rental company
Kai Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Pleasant stay, friendly staff

Near to public transport, friendly staff and spacious room
7.3
I enjoyed my stay with Travelodge Perth. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from the main shopping area and there is a Red CAT bus stop just outside the hotel. The room was a little old, but clean and spacious. I stayed there during the Christmas period and as many staff were on holiday, there were 1-2 days where the housekeeping only did a few basic stuff and did not wash our mugs. However, as the hotel did inform us about that in advance, so at least that was done right. The hotel also gave us some pastry for Christmas, which was really nice. Overall, if you are kinda on a budget and would like a clean and safe hotel, this is the right place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C08