or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Hotel Perth

417 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffet Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business lounge Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Bar Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Gym Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilities Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Ballroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business Center Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Reception Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Bathroom Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Restaurant Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Interior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Poh H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
A Good recommended Hotel To Stay At Perth

Helpful & Friendly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, Location of the Hotel is very convenient
2.7
My family and I are extremely satisfied with our stay at Travelodge Hotel at Perth. Every staffs of the hotel are so friendly, helpful & attentive. They arranged a connecting room for us, an umbrella during raining & guide us whenever we need guidance.Besides, this hotel is located at Hay street, it is just a 7 minutes walk to city center and there is a Free bus just infront of the hotel. We had our dinner at Armada Restaurant which is inside the hotel. The food is nice especially the pasta and steak. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we visit to Perth again.
Chengchung C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 2, 2014
Not a good choice for family
4.3
We did have great time in Perth but not the hotel. Since we booked the accommodation, we have sent out our requests many times and to the hotel and no response were seen. We have stayed for 4 nights and prepaid for one extra bed. The extra bed did not set up when we checked in our room. Moreover, the bed was actually tranformed from the coach inside the room and it was very uncomfortable. During our stay, the room keys were not working during the last two days. I will not recommend to stay here.
Karen H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 21, 2014
very nice

view comfartquiet
8.7
I loved the view easy access to shops
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2014
Good experience

Good location, friendly staff and efficient service
8.7
It was a good experience as the services offered with efficient. Location wise was convenient and greatly accessible to prominent areas. Will refer Travelodge to peers in the near future.
Hairuddin H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
It's OK not less and not plus

easy public transport access (bus) , near shopping centre and good staffs
6.3
The room we got in 2nd floor , no few and close to the roof for exhaust pipe so quite noisy, and been stay in many hotels the price I pay not worthy for this situation ( room no was 214)maybe because we booked through Internet ???
Tsui C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
not bad and near the city

tidy, not clean well in bathroom , no replace of milk for coffee
6.3
no response what I request for car parking and pick up in airport
Chee T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Comfort and friendly hotel

Good location, easy access to public transport and nice alfresco cafe
7.3
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Brilliant and affordable stay

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8.7
Very smooth stay at this hotel. We paid about A$90 (including taxes) per night, which about the cheapest it got in the Perth area. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.
Chung H. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
good location - within walking distance to CBD

clean rooms , efficient housekeeping services, no-frills
7.3
Wifi was only available at the hotel lobby so you'll find people hanging around the small-ish lobby trying to log in to the room. aircon wasn't working well in the first room we were checked into but they were quick to move us to another room
Dong H. Families with older children South Korea, December 30, 2012
great hotel with location, clean, etc.

location within 10 minutes walk of city centre, clean, kindness....
9.7
only 10 minutes walk to Perth city centre. Quiet at night. Blackfast was quite good. The only not good point is there's no free car parking facility at this hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Travelodge PerthTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Guest Room Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Breakfast buffetTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business loungeTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Armada BarTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - GymTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Twin roomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Conference facilitiesTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Triple RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Exterior Travelodge Hotel Perth Perth - TwinTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BallroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - KingTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Meeting RoomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - Business CenterTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - ReceptionTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - BathroomTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - RestaurantTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - InteriorTravelodge Hotel Perth Perth - King with Balcony

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Hotel Perth, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C05